Middle School Team Directory

You are currently viewing:

Middle School

(25 teams)

If any of the information here is incorrect, contact us to update it: CONTACT

Search by:

ALL
High School Girls
High School Open
High School Mixed
CLUB


Aspen Academy
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 5859 S University Blvd, Greenwood Village, CO 80121, United States (map)
Contact 1: Chris Lazartic, chris.lazartic@aspenacademy.org, (302) 740-9153
Last updated: October 24, 2017
39.6106 | -104.96068
Calvary Christian Academy
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 18900 E Hampden Ave, Aurora, CO 80013, United States (map)
Contact 1: Travis Penna, tpenna@calvaryaurora.org
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.65256 | -104.76698
Compass Montessori Griffons
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 4441 Salvia St, Golden, CO 80403, United States (map)
Contact 1: Kent Hollrah, kenthollrah@gmail.com, (303) 249-3090
Contact 2: Charley Myers, cmyers@compassk12.org
Last updated: January 29, 2018
39.77451 | -105.1903
DCS Montessori
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 311 Castle Pines Pkwy, Caslte Pines, CO 80108, United States (map)
Contact 1: Erika Tinker, erika.tinker@dcsdk12.org
Contact 2: Connor Jones, connorjones@rmsel.org
Last updated:
39.472209 | -104.8821977
Denver Montessori Junior Senior High School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 4250 Shoshone St, Denver, CO 80211, United States (map)
Contact 1: Ken Taga, ken_taga@dpsk12.net, (215) 208-9659
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.77473 | -105.00938
DSST: Conservatory Green Middle School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 8499 E Stoll Pl, Denver, CO 80238, United States (map)
Has students interested in playing on a team
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.78951 | -104.8888
Evergreen Ultimate
District:
Main Fields: 2059 S Hiwan Dr, Evergreen, CO 80439, United States (map)
Contact 1: Merry Beth Evans, merrybeth13@gmail.com, (303) 880-1930
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.677614 | -105.362456
International School of Denver
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 7701 1st Pl, Denver, CO 80230, United States (map)
Contact 1: Paul Drake, paul.drake@isdenver.org, (773) 820-1111
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.722982 | -104.9016364
Jefferson County Open School
District: Middle School
Main Fields: 7655 W 10th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States (map)
Contact 1: Adam Alleman, aalleman@mac.com, (720) 985-4818
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.7334927 | -105.083698
John Wesley Powell Middle School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 8000 S Corona Way, Littleton, CO 80122, United States (map)
Had an MS program, has students interested in playing/potentially restarting the team
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.57367 | -104.97792
Littleton Academy
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 1200 W Mineral Ave, Littleton, CO 80120, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jim Graeber, jgraeber@lps.k12.co.us
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.572933 | -105.002818
Logan School-Creative Learning
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 1005 Yosemite St, Denver, CO 80230, United States (map)
Contact 1: Max Maclay, max.maclay@theloganschool.org
Contact 2: Liz Brown, liz.brown@theloganschool.org
Last updated: March 10, 2018
39.73168 | -104.88672
Louisville Middle School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 1341 Main St, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact 1: Dave Crowder, dave.crowder@bvsd.org
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.98435 | -105.13291
McAuliffe International School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 2540 Holly St, Denver, CO 80207, United States (map)
Contact 1: Brandon Gilbert, brandon_gilbert@dpsk12.org, (720) 936-6359
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.7537805 | -104.9212689
Mountain Phoenix Community School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 4725 Miller St, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033, United States (map)
Contact 1: Kevin Kern, kern.music.studio@gmail.com
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.78346 | -105.11535
Nevin Platt Middle School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 6096 Baseline Rd, Boulder, CO 80303, United States (map)
Contact 1: Tami Musfeldt, tami.mus1@gmail.com
Contact 2: Emily Rundell, emily.rundell@bvsd.org
Last updated:
40.0028448 | -105.209511
Preston Middle School
District:
Main Fields: 4901 Corbett Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80528, United States (map)
Contact 1: Miranda Markland, mmarkland@psdschools.org, (406) 531-8852
Last updated: March 11, 2018
40.5185888 | -105.0275461
Ricardo Flores Magon Academy
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 5301 Lowell Blvd, Denver, CO 80221, United States (map)
Contact 1: Micah Turner, mturner@magonacademy.org
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.793516 | -105.0372003
Rocky Mountain School of Expeditionary Learning
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 1700 S Holly St, Denver, CO 80222, United States (map)
Contact 1: Kelsey M. Haddock, khaddock@rmsel.org
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.68554 | -104.92164
Stanley British Primary School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 350 Quebec St, Denver, CO 80230, United States (map)
Contact 1: Art Gluck, art@stanleybps.org, (303) 888-5190
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.7219119 | -104.938818
Stargate Charter School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 14530 Washington St, Thornton, CO 80023 (map)
Contact 1: Nancy Bush, nancy@stratumcp.com
Has students interested in playing on a team
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.959092 | -104.9791304
STEM LAB
District:
Main Fields: 11700 Irma Dr, Northglenn, CO 80233, United States (map)
Contact 1: Dan Wiske, wis004245@adams12.org, (720) 220-5983
Contact 2: Marcy Willard, Marcy.willard@gmail.com
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.908268 | -104.9693867
Summit Middle School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 4655 Hanover Ave, Boulder, CO 80305, United States (map)
Contact 1: Becca Thoreson, becca@ozzodesign.com, (808) 227-2170
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.9830683 | -105.240579
The Denver Waldorf School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 2100 S Pennsylvania St, Denver, CO 80210, United States (map)
Contact 1: Matt Woodhull, woody@denverwaldorf.org, (630) 272-2926
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.677878 | -104.9833707
The Manning School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 13200 W 32nd Ave, Golden, CO 80401, United States (map)
Contact 1: Guy Gordan, Guy.Gordon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Contact 2: Betsy Angelino, betsyfanton@comcast.net
Last updated:
39.7609759 | -105.1507204