Middle School Team Directory

You are currently viewing:

Middle School

(36 teams)

If any of the information here is incorrect, contact us to update it: CONTACT

Search by:

ALL
High School Girls
High School Open
High School Mixed
CLUB


Boulder County Day School
Boulder County Day School
District: Middle School
Main Fields: 4820 Nautilus Ct N, Boulder, Colorado 80301 (map)
Contact 1: Randie Wirt, rWirt@bouldercountryday.org
Last updated:
40.063292 | -105.202273
Casey Middle School
Casey Middle School
District:
Main Fields: 1301 High St, Boulder, CO 80304 (map)
Contact 1: Collin Currier, colllin.currier@bvsd.org
Last updated: August 15, 2019
40.024072 | -105.279623
Centennial Middle School
Centennial Middle School
District:
Main Fields: 2205 Norwood Ave, Boulder, CO 80304, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jennifer Melvin, jmelvin2002@gmail.com, 303-947-3478
In development, contact for more info
Last updated: August 15, 2019
40.0448825 | -105.2681771
Century Middle School
Century Middle School
District:
Main Fields: 13000 Lafayette St, Thornton, CO 80241 (map)
Contact 1: Jason Brask, spacejb@yahoo.com, 303-588-7843
In development, contact for more info
Last updated: February 26, 2020
39.933018 | -104.966946
Colorado Academy
Colorado Academy
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 3800 S Pierce St, Denver, CO 80235, United States (map)
Contact 1: Dan Carson, Dan@fdcarson.net
Last updated:
39.647623 | -105.0702381
Compass Montessori Griffons
Compass Montessori Griffons
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 4441 Salvia St, Golden, CO 80403, United States (map)
Contact 1: Charley Myers, cmyers@compassk12.org
Last updated: January 29, 2018
39.77451 | -105.1903
DCS Montessori
DCS Montessori
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 311 Castle Pines Pkwy, Caslte Pines, CO 80108, United States (map)
Contact 1: Kathleen Staffaroni, kastaffaroni@dcsdk12.org
Last updated: February 26, 2020
39.472209 | -104.8821977
Denver Montessori Junior Senior High School
Denver Montessori Junior Senior High School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 4250 Shoshone St, Denver, CO 80211, United States (map)
Contact 1: Ken Taga, ken_taga@dpsk12.net, (215) 208-9659
Contact 2: Sharon Franco, sharon.l.franco@gmail.com
Last updated: February 26, 2020
39.77473 | -105.00938
DSST: Cole - Middle School
DSST: Cole - Middle School
District:
Main Fields: 1350 E 33rd Ave, Denver, CO 80205 (map)
Contact: Tim Nelson, tim.nelson@scienceandtech.org, 303.524.6354
Last updated:
39.763352 | -104.970562
Evergreen Ultimate
Evergreen Ultimate
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 2059 S Hiwan Dr, Evergreen, CO 80439, United States (map)
Contact 1: Merry Beth Evans, merrybeth13@gmail.com, (303) 880-1930
Contact 2: Scott Major, scott.major@jeffco.k12.co.us
Last updated: February 26, 2020
39.677614 | -105.362456
Governors Ranch Middle School
Governors Ranch Middle School
District:
Main Fields: 5354 S Field St, Littleton, CO 80123, United States (map)
Contact 1: Laurie Wretling, lauriewretling@gmail.com
In development, contact for more info
Last updated: August 15, 2019
39.6201832 | -105.0990975
Graland Country Day School
Graland Country Day School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 55 Clermont St, Denver, CO 80220, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jen Adams, jadams@graland.org
Last updated: February 26, 2020
39.717232 | -104.936205
Horizons K-8
Horizons K-8
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 4545 Sioux Dr, Boulder, CO 80303, United States (map)
Contact 1: Will Deaver, will.deaver@gmail.com, (720) 837-4786
Contact 2: Melanie Deaver, meldeaver@gmail.com
Last updated: February 26, 2020
39.9935118 | -105.2397216
International School of Denver Middle School
International School of Denver Middle School
District: Middle School
Main Fields: 7701 E 1st Pl, Unit C, Denver, CO 80230 (map)
Contact 1: Nick McFarlane, nick.mcfarlane@isdenver.org, 720-635-7805
Contact 2: Sergio Nunez, snunez1987@yahoo.com
Last updated: February 28, 2020
39.7223 | -104.8962
Jefferson County Open School
Jefferson County Open School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 7655 W 10th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States (map)
Contact 1: Adam Alleman, aalleman@mac.com, (720) 985-4818
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.7334927 | -105.083698
Littleton Academy
Littleton Academy
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 1200 W Mineral Ave, Littleton, CO 80120, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jim Graeber, jgraeber@lps.k12.co.us
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.572933 | -105.002818
Logan School-Creative Learning
Logan School-Creative Learning
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 1005 Yosemite St, Denver, CO 80230, United States (map)
Contact 1: Liz Brown, liz.brown@theloganschool.org
Last updated: February 26, 2020
39.73168 | -104.88672
Louisville Middle School
Louisville Middle School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 1341 Main St, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact 1: John Kirk, drjohnkirk@comcast.net, 303-263-6448
Last updated: February 26, 2020
39.98435 | -105.13291
Manhattan Middle School
Manhattan Middle School
District:
Main Fields: 290 Manhattan Dr, Boulder, CO 80303, United States (map)
Contact 1: Josh Hemann, josh_hemann@yahoo.com, 720-244-6010
Contact 2: Erik Dutilly, erik.dutilly@bvsd.org
Last updated: February 26, 2020
39.994817 | -105.228339
McAuliffe International School
McAuliffe International School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 2540 Holly St, Denver, CO 80207, United States (map)
Contact 1: Brandon Gilbert, brandon_gilbert@dpsk12.org, (720) 936-6359
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.7537805 | -104.9212689
McAuliffe Manual Middle School
McAuliffe Manual Middle School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 1700 E 28th Ave, Denver, CO 80205, United States (map)
Contact 1: Kendra Collings, kendra_collings@dpsk12.org, 303-910-8270
Contact 2: Jeff Berget, jeff_berget@yahoo.com
Last updated: February 26, 2020
39.7557895 | -104.9687082
Monarch K-8
Monarch K-8
District:
Main Fields: 263 Campus Dr, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact Coach: MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com, 720.999.8855
Contact scheduling: MohiUltManagers@gmail.com, 303-870-7330
Last updated: August 15, 2019
39.9521869 | -105.1451683
Nevin Platt Middle School
Nevin Platt Middle School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 6096 Baseline Rd, Boulder, CO 80303, United States (map)
Contact 1: Kevin Gilbert, kevbert@mac.com, (720) 352-9030
Contact 2: Tami Musfeldt, tami.mus1@gmail.com
Last updated: February 26, 2020
40.0028448 | -105.209511
Peak to Peak Middle School
Peak to Peak Middle School
District: Middle School
Main Fields: 800 Merlin Dr, Lafayette, Colorado 80026 (map)
Last updated: February 28, 2020
40.000662 | -105.060672
Polaris Expeditionary Learning School
Polaris Expeditionary Learning School
District: Middle School
Main Fields: 1905 Orchard Pl, Fort Collins, Colorado 80521 (map)
Contact 1: Nichol Wolverton, nwolverton@psdschools.org, 269-317-9272
Last updated: February 28, 2020
40.578313 | -105.111491
Preston Middle School
Preston Middle School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 4901 Corbett Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80528, United States (map)
Contact 1: Miranda Markland, mmarkland@psdschools.org, (406) 531-8852
Last updated: February 26, 2020
40.5185888 | -105.0275461
Ricardo Flores Magon Academy
Ricardo Flores Magon Academy
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 5301 Lowell Blvd, Denver, CO 80221, United States (map)
Contact 1: Micah Turner, mturner@magonacademy.org
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.793516 | -105.0372003
RMSEL Howling Foxes (Middle School)
RMSEL Howling Foxes (Middle School)
District: Middle School
Main Fields: 1700 S Holly St, #3928, Denver, Colorado 80222 (map)
Contact 1: Danielle Chandler, ad@rmsel.org
Last updated: February 28, 2020
39.685188 | -104.921312
Rocky Mountain School of Expeditionary Learning
Rocky Mountain School of Expeditionary Learning
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 1700 S Holly St, Denver, CO 80222, United States (map)
Contact 1: Lindsay Emery, ad@rmsel.org
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.68554 | -104.92164
Stanley British Primary School
Stanley British Primary School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 350 Quebec St, Denver, CO 80230, United States (map)
Contact 1: Art Gluck, art@stanleybps.org, (303) 888-5190
Last updated: February 26, 2020
39.7219119 | -104.938818