HS Mixed Teams

You are currently viewing:

High School Mixed

(27 teams total)

If any of the information here is incorrect: CONTACT

Search by:

ALL
Middle School
High School Girls
High School Open
CLUB


Arapahoe (Mixed)
Arapahoe (Mixed)
District: East
Main Fields: Dekoevend Park, Centennial, CO 80121 (map)
Contact - Team Black: Ben Godiwn, 615-663-1415
Contact - Team Gold: Paul Phillips, 541-760-4310
Email: coaches@arapahoeultimate.com
Last updated: March 19, 2019
39.600249 | -104.960038
Shane Boulder High HULA
Shane Boulder High HULA
District: North
Main Fields: North Boulder Park, Boulder, CO 80304 (map)
Contact 1: Ellory Boyd, efboyd01@bvsd.org, 720-258-5081
Contact 2: Alexia McCaskill, alexiamcc@gmail.com
Last updated: February 26, 2018
40.02752 | -105.286754
Broomfield EnFuego
Broomfield EnFuego
District: North
Main Fields: Lac Amora Park, Broomfield, CO 80020 (map)
Contact 1: Troy Wojick - twojick@gmail.com, 719-494-4701
Last updated: September 03, 2019
39.933373 | -105.097869
Centaurus - Mixed
Centaurus - Mixed
District: North - Games at either Ryan Elementary (1405 Centaur Village Dr Lafayette CO 80026) OR Centaurus HS (10300 W South Boulder Rd Lafayette CO 80026) - depends on the week
Main Fields: Either Ryan Elementary OR Centaurus HS (map)
Contact: Jeff Albenberg, jeff@albenberg.com
Last updated: September 03, 2019
39.986048 | -105.112597
Cherry Creek Mixed
Cherry Creek Mixed
District: East
Main Fields: 9501 E Union Ave, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 (map)
Contact 1: Dan Cuoco, dcuoco@cherrycreekschools.org, 720 660 4519
Contact 2: Gene Calo - skinnyfilipino@gmail.com, 847-275-6218
Last updated: September 03, 2019
39.63867 | -104.878403
CIVA High School Ravenlike Ultimate
CIVA High School Ravenlike Ultimate
District: South
Main Fields: Goose Gossage Park, Colorado Springs, CO 80907 (map)
Contact 1: Kyle Hills, kyle.hills@d11.org, 719-633-1306
Contact 2: Zac Trendelman, Zachary.trendelman@gmail.com
Contact 3: Rachel Van Scoy, rachel.vanscoy@d11.org, 303-359-6682
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.889982 | -104.827209
Collegiate Academy
Collegiate Academy
District: West
Main Fields: 8420 Sangre De Cristo Rd, Littleton, CO 80127, United States (map)
Contact 1: James Miller, Jmiller0@mines.edu, 720-984-7460
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5870428 | -105.1489501
Colorado Academy
Colorado Academy
District: West
Main Fields: 3800 S Pierce St, Denver, CO 80235, United States (map)
Contact 1: Justin "Rabbit" Salvia, justin.salvia@gmail.com, 970-412-8148
Contact 2: Eric Augustin, eric.augustin@coloradoacademy.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6476313 | -105.0699914
Columbine - Mixed
Columbine - Mixed
District: West
Main Fields: Harlow Park, Littleton 80123 (map)
Contact 1: Allen Boitz, boitz.allen@gmail.com, 973-713-0840
Last updated: September 03, 2019
39.623454 | -105.035124
Compass Montessori Unicorns
Compass Montessori Unicorns
District: West
Main Fields: Tony Grampsas Park, Wheat Ridge, CO 80403, United States (map)
Contact #1: Will and Aidan (wstorey@compassk12.org, amichaels@compassk12.org)
Contact #2: Rex Fortgang (rexfortgang@gmail.com)
Contact #3: Eric Albright (eric.albright@compassk12.org)
Last updated: February 26, 2019
39.776306 | -105.189361
Denver East HS
Denver East HS
District: East
Main Fields: 1600 City Park Esplanade, Denver, CO 80206, United States (map)
Contact 1: Bill Burke - bill_burke73@yahoo.com
Last updated: February 28, 2019
39.741585 | -104.9581714
DMHS (Denver Montessori High School)
DMHS (Denver Montessori High School)
District: West
Main Fields: 4250 Shoshone St, Denver, CO 80211, United States (map)
Contact: Yu-Cheng Yao, yucheng_yao@dpsk12.net
Last updated: September 05, 2018
39.775009 | -105.0094454
DSST Cole - Mixed
DSST Cole - Mixed
District: East
Main Fields: 3240 Humboldt St, Denver, CO 80205 (map)
ContactCarlo De Peña - carlo.depena@scienceandtech.org
Last updated: September 03, 2019
39.762734 | -104.969181
Fairview
Fairview
District: North
Main Fields: 1515 Greenbriar Blvd, Boulder, CO 80305, United States (map)
Contact 1: Becca Thoreson, rrthoreson@gmail.com, 808-227-2170
Contact 2: John Rundell, john.rundell@bvsd.org, 303-668-3227
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.972785 | -105.246245
Frederick High
Frederick High
District: North
Main Fields: 5690 Tipple Pkwy, Frederick, CO 80504, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jon Rothman C., higashiyoka@gmail.com, 320-808-1334
Last updated: October 18, 2017
40.1019072 | -104.9484122
Heritage High School
Heritage High School
District: East
Main Fields: 1401 W Geddes Ave, Littleton, CO 80120, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mike Gallagher, mgallagher@lps.k12.co.us, 303-948-2357
Contact 2: Tyler Fejes, Tfejes11@yahoo.com, 303-269-9849
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5869344 | -105.00364
Horizon High School
Horizon High School
District: North
Main Fields: Northbrook Park, Thornton, CO 80602, United States (map)
Contact 1: Steven Windness, steven.m.windness@adams12.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.947153 | -104.926109
Lake City Fourteeners
Lake City Fourteeners
District:
Main Fields: 614 Silver St, Lake City, CO 81235, United States (map)
Contact 1: Emily Motsinger, emilym@lakecityschool.org, 618-444-2643
Contact 2: Dan Scroggins, dans@lakecityschool.org, 970-944-2314
Last updated: September 13, 2018
38.0327305 | -107.3150483
Lakewood High School DEEP
Lakewood High School DEEP
District: West
Main Fields: Washington Heights Park: 6375 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80226, United States (map)
Contact 1: Hannah Jones, Lakewood.Ultimate@gmail.com
Contact 2: Curt O'Hara, ccohara1@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.719133 | -105.067444
Littleton Lion Ultimate
Littleton Lion Ultimate
District: East
Main Fields: 199 E Littleton Blvd, Littleton, CO 80121, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mary Rosenberg, marylovecookpaint@gmail.com, 720-205-4815
Contact 2: Hannah Sanders, hannahs281@lpsk12.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6138409 | -104.9867479
Monarch Mixed
Monarch Mixed
District: North
Main Fields: 329 Campus Dr, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact Coach: MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com, 720.999.8855
Contact scheduling: MohiUltManagers@gmail.com, 303-870-7330
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.950709 | -105.1406859
New Vista High School
New Vista High School
District: North
Main Fields: 700 20th St, Boulder, CO 80302, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mike Codrey, mike.codrey@gmail.com, 720-999-4624
Contact 2: Beardo Hairfarmer, jcelmer@comcast.net, 708-207-2048
Last updated: October 18, 2017
40.000988 | -105.266954
Peak to Peak - Mixed
Peak to Peak - Mixed
District: North
Main Fields: 800 Merlin Dr, Lafayette, CO 80026 (map)
Contact:Jeff Albenberg, jeff@albenberg.com, 720-839-0053
Last updated: September 03, 2019
39.992463 | -105.078387
RMSEL Howling Foxes
RMSEL Howling Foxes
District: East
Main Fields: 1700 S Holly St, Denver, CO 80222, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mat Smith, tmatsmith@yahoo.com, 415-533-2762
Contact 2: Sydney Nuechterlein, snuechterlein@rmsel.org, 720-308-5743
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6850379 | -104.9213918
Rock Canyon High School
Rock Canyon High School
District: East
Main Fields: 5810 McArthur Ranch Rd, Lone Tree, CO 80124, United States (map)
Contact 1: Hugh White, hugh.white2@gmail.com, 720-979-4941
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5200085 | -104.9236571
Skyline High School
Skyline High School
District: North
Main Fields: 600 E Mountain View Ave, Longmont, CO 80501 (map)
Contact: Andrew Scott, scott_andrew@svvsd.org, 720-515-2639
Last updated: September 03, 2019
40.181964 | -105.079572
STEM - Highlands Ranch
STEM - Highlands Ranch
District: East
Main Fields: 9373 Desert Willow, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129 (map)
Contact Ryan Thatcher, ryan.thatcher@stemk12.org
Last updated: September 03, 2019
39.545574 | -105.013177