HS Girls Teams

You are currently viewing:

High School Girls

(16 teams total)

If any of the information here is incorrect, contact us to update it: CONTACT

Search by:

ALL
Middle School
High School Open
High School Mixed
CLUB


Arapahoe (Girls)
Arapahoe (Girls)
District: East
Main Fields: 2201 E Dry Creek Rd, Centennial, CO 80122 (map)
Contact 1: Brandon Aslin, coaches@arapahoeultimate.comm, 303-893-3303
Last updated: March 19, 2019
39.5816089 | -104.9649861
Boulder High Flower Power
Boulder High Flower Power
District: North
Main Fields: 2848 9th St, Boulder, CO 80304, United States (map)
Contact: Ellory Boyd - efboyd01@bvsd.org, 720-258-5081
Last updated: February 27, 2019
40.0139489 | -105.2733809
Broomfield EnFeugo
Broomfield EnFeugo
District: North
Main Fields: 1 Eagle Way, Broomfield, CO 80020, United States (map)
Contact 1: Carrie Thrasher - carrie.thrasher@bvsd.org
Last updated: February 27, 2019
39.9298726 | -105.0753738
Cherry Creek Las Ositas
Cherry Creek Las Ositas
District: East
Main Fields: 9300 E Union Ave, Greenwood Village, CO 80111, United States (map)
Contact 1: Gene Calo, skinnyfilipino@gmail.com 847-275-6218
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6299727 | -104.8824617
Civa High School Ravenlike Ultimate
Civa High School Ravenlike Ultimate
District: South
Main Fields: 4635 Northpark Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80918, United States (map)
Contact 1: Kyle Hills, kyle.hills@d11.org, 719-633-1306
Contact 2: Zac Trendelman, Zachary.trendelman@gmail.com
Contact 3: Rachel Van Scoy, rachel.vanscoy@d11.org, 303-359-6682
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.8990797 | -104.8262939
Colorado Academy
Colorado Academy
District: West
Main Fields: 3800 S Pierce St, Denver, CO 80235, United States (map)
Contact 1: Justin "Rabbit" Salvia, justin.salvia@gmail.com, 970-412-8148
Contact 2: Eric Augustin, eric.augustin@coloradoacademy.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6478156 | -105.0676847
Compass Montessori Unicorns
Compass Montessori Unicorns
District: West
Main Fields: 4471 Salvia St, Golden, CO 80403 (map)
Contact #1: Parker Earnest (pearnest@compassk12.org)
Contact #2: Will and Aidan (wstorey@compassk12.org, amichaels@compassk12.org)
Contact #3: Eric Albright (eric.albright@compassk12.org)
Last updated: February 25, 2019
39.776306 | -105.189361
Denver East HS
Denver East HS
District: East
Main Fields: 1600 City Park Esplanade, Denver, CO 80206, United States (map)
Contact 1: Kate Monforti - kew0407@gmail.com
Contact 2: Sam Taylor - samueljt@gmail.com
Last updated: February 27, 2019
39.741585 | -104.9559827
D'Evelyn Columbine
D'Evelyn Columbine
District: West
Main Fields: 3270 S Carr Ct, Lakewood, CO 80227, United States (map)
Contact: Courtney Iversen,criversen@gmail.com, (908) 581-3016
Last updated:
39.658193 | -105.09127
Fairview High School Knights
Fairview High School Knights
District: North
Main Fields: 1360 Gillaspie Dr, Boulder, CO 80305, United States (map)
Contact 1: Becca Thoreson, rrthoreson@gmail.com, 808-227-2170
Contact 2: Talia Frost-Belansky, tfrostbelansky01@bvsd.org
Last updated: February 26, 2019
39.974695 | -105.248621
Jefferson County Open School (Girls)
Jefferson County Open School (Girls)
District: West
Main Fields: 7655 W 10th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States (map)
Contact 1: Phil Lohre, plohre@jeffco.k12.co.us, 303-249-6007
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7334927 | -105.0858867
Lakewood High DEEP (Girls)
Lakewood High DEEP (Girls)
District: West
Main Fields: 9700 W 8th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215, United States (map)
Contact 1: Hannah Jones, Lakewood.Ultimate@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7283609 | -105.1078578
Littleton Dandelions
Littleton Dandelions
District: East
Main Fields: 3800 W Berry Ave, Littleton, CO 80123, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mary Rosenberg, marylovecookpaint@gmail.com, 720-205-4815
Contact 2: Hannah Sanders, hannahs281@lpsk12.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6138409 | -104.9867479
Monarch Girls
Monarch Girls
District: North
Main Fields: 329 Campus Dr, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact Coach: MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com, 720.999.8855
Contact scheduling: MohiUltManagers@gmail.com, 303-870-7330
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.950709 | -105.1406859
The University School Crush (Girls)
The University School Crush (Girls)
District: South
Main Fields: 2713 W Cucharras St, Colorado Springs, CO 80904, United States (map)
Contact 1: Peter Kiefer pkiefer@the-us.co, 715.498.6311
Last updated: March 17, 2019
38.848634 | -104.867328
Widefield High School
Widefield High School
District: South
Main Fields: 615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jason Nell, Nellj@wsd3.org, 303-551-5784
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.755061 | -104.735207