Team Finder

Search by division:

Middle School
High School Girls
High School Open
High School Mixed
CLUB

You are currently viewing: ALL DIVISIONS | 128 teams total

If any of the information here is incorrect: CONTACT

Heritage High School
Heritage High School
District: East
Main Fields: 1401 W Geddes Ave, Littleton, CO 80120, United States (map)
Contact 1: Ian Ray, iray@lps.k12.co.us
Contact 2: Alejandro Tyler, atyler@lps.k12.co.us
Contact 3: mkwolkoski@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.586908 | -105.0058387
Heritage High School
Heritage High School
District: East
Main Fields: 1401 W Geddes Ave, Littleton, CO 80120, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mike Gallagher, mgallagher@lps.k12.co.us, 303-948-2357
Contact 2: Tyler Fejes, Tfejes11@yahoo.com, 303-269-9849
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5869344 | -105.00364
Horizon High School
Horizon High School
District: North
Main Fields: 5321 E 136th Ave, Thornton, CO 80602 (map)
Contact 1: Steven Windness, win018191@adams12.org, 720-985-5112
Last updated: February 27, 2020
39.944391 | -104.925905
Horizon High School
Horizon High School
District: North
Main Fields: Northbrook Park, Thornton, CO 80602, United States (map)
Contact 1: Steven Windness, steven.m.windness@adams12.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.947153 | -104.926109
Horizons K-8
Horizons K-8
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 4545 Sioux Dr, Boulder, CO 80303, United States (map)
Contact 1: Will Deaver, will.deaver@gmail.com, (720) 837-4786
Contact 2: Melanie Deaver, meldeaver@gmail.com
Last updated: February 26, 2020
39.9935118 | -105.2397216
Innovations and Options
Innovations and Options
District: North
Main Fields: 8th and Southern , Brighton, CO 80601 (map)
Contact: David Janociak - djanociak@sd27j.net, 6304187148
Last updated:
39.979742 | -104.812515
International School of Denver Middle School
International School of Denver Middle School
District: Middle School
Main Fields: 7701 E 1st Pl, Unit C, Denver, CO 80230 (map)
Contact 1: Nick McFarlane, nick.mcfarlane@isdenver.org, 720-635-7805
Contact 2: Sergio Nunez, snunez1987@yahoo.com
Last updated: February 28, 2020
39.7223 | -104.8962
Jefferson County Open School
Jefferson County Open School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 7655 W 10th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States (map)
Contact 1: Adam Alleman, aalleman@mac.com, (720) 985-4818
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.7334927 | -105.083698
Jefferson County Open School Catch of the Day
Jefferson County Open School Catch of the Day
District: West
Main Fields: 7655 W 10th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States (map)
Contact 1: Josh Hopkins - joshhopsallday@gmail.com, 720-429-1578
Last updated: February 27, 2020
39.7334927 | -105.0858867
Jefferson County Open School (Girls)
Jefferson County Open School (Girls)
District: West
Main Fields: 7655 W 10th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States (map)
Contact 1: Phil Lohre, plohre@jeffco.k12.co.us, 303-249-6007
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7334927 | -105.0858867
Lake City Fourteeners
Lake City Fourteeners
District:
Main Fields: 614 Silver St, Lake City, CO 81235, United States (map)
Contact 1: Emily Motsinger, emilym@lakecityschool.org, 618-444-2643
Contact 2: Dan Scroggins, dans@lakecityschool.org, 970-944-2314
Last updated: September 13, 2018
38.0327305 | -107.3150483
Lakewood High DEEP (Girls)
Lakewood High DEEP (Girls)
District: West
Main Fields: 9700 W 8th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215, United States (map)
Contact 1: Hannah Matthys, joneshr21@gmail.com, bfletche38@gmail.com, 715-520-2138, 303-974-0957
Last updated: February 27, 2020
39.7283609 | -105.1078578
Lakewood High DEEP (Open)
Lakewood High DEEP (Open)
District: West
Main Fields: 9700 W 8th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215, United States (map)
Contact 1: Hannah Matthys, joneshr21@gmail.com, 715-520-2138
Contact 2: Ben Fletcher, bfletche38@gmail.com, 303-974-0957
Last updated: February 27, 2020
39.7283444 | -105.1064846
Lakewood High School DEEP
Lakewood High School DEEP
District: West
Main Fields: Washington Heights Park: 6375 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80226, United States (map)
Contact 1: Hannah Matthys, joneshr21@gmail.com, 715-520-2138
Contact 2: Ben Fletcher, bfletche38@gmail.com, 303-974-0957
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.719133 | -105.067444
Littleton Academy
Littleton Academy
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 1200 W Mineral Ave, Littleton, CO 80120, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jim Graeber, jgraeber@lps.k12.co.us
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.572933 | -105.002818
Littleton Dandelions
Littleton Dandelions
District: East
Main Fields: 3800 W Berry Ave, Littleton, CO 80123, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mary Rosenberg, marylovecookpaint@gmail.com, 720-205-4815
Last updated: February 27, 2020
39.6138409 | -104.9867479
Littleton High School
Littleton High School
District: East
Main Fields: 3800 W Berry Ave, Littleton, CO 80123 (map)
Contact 1: Maggie Chen, mchen@lps.k12.co.us, 317-753-7611
Last updated: February 27, 2020
39.61578 | -105.039612
Littleton Lion Ultimate
Littleton Lion Ultimate
District: East
Main Fields: 199 E Littleton Blvd, Littleton, CO 80121, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mary Rosenberg, marylovecookpaint@gmail.com, 720-205-4815
Contact 2: Hannah Sanders, hannahs281@lpsk12.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6138409 | -104.9867479
Logan School-Creative Learning
Logan School-Creative Learning
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 1005 Yosemite St, Denver, CO 80230, United States (map)
Contact 1: Liz Brown, liz.brown@theloganschool.org
Last updated: February 26, 2020
39.73168 | -104.88672
Louisville Middle School
Louisville Middle School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 1341 Main St, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact 1: John Kirk, drjohnkirk@comcast.net, 303-263-6448
Last updated: February 26, 2020
39.98435 | -105.13291
Manhattan Middle School
Manhattan Middle School
District:
Main Fields: 290 Manhattan Dr, Boulder, CO 80303, United States (map)
Contact 1: Josh Hemann, josh_hemann@yahoo.com, 720-244-6010
Contact 2: Erik Dutilly, erik.dutilly@bvsd.org
Last updated: February 26, 2020
39.994817 | -105.228339
McAuliffe International School
McAuliffe International School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 2540 Holly St, Denver, CO 80207, United States (map)
Contact 1: Brandon Gilbert, brandon_gilbert@dpsk12.org, (720) 936-6359
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.7537805 | -104.9212689
McAuliffe Manual Middle School
McAuliffe Manual Middle School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 1700 E 28th Ave, Denver, CO 80205, United States (map)
Contact 1: Kendra Collings, kendra_collings@dpsk12.org, 303-910-8270
Contact 2: Jeff Berget, jeff_berget@yahoo.com
Last updated: February 26, 2020
39.7557895 | -104.9687082
Mead High School
Mead High School
District: North District
Main Fields: 12750 Co Rd, 7, Longmont, CO 80504 (map)
Contact 1: Pedro Linsenmeyer, linsenmeyer_pedro@svvsd.org, 314-308-5822
Last updated: February 28, 2020
40.185361 | -104.996448
Monarch Girls
Monarch Girls
District: North
Main Fields: 329 Campus Dr, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact Coach: MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com, 720.999.8855
Contact scheduling: MohiUltManagers@gmail.com, 303-870-7330
Last updated: February 27, 2020
39.950709 | -105.1406859
Monarch K-8
Monarch K-8
District:
Main Fields: 263 Campus Dr, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact Coach: MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com, 720.999.8855
Contact scheduling: MohiUltManagers@gmail.com, 303-870-7330
Last updated: August 15, 2019
39.9521869 | -105.1451683
Monarch Mixed
Monarch Mixed
District: North
Main Fields: 329 Campus Dr, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact Coach: MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com, 720.999.8855
Contact scheduling: MohiUltManagers@gmail.com, 303-870-7330
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.950709 | -105.1406859
Monarch Open
Monarch Open
District: North
Main Fields: 329 Campus Dr, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact Coach: MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com, 720.999.8855
Contact scheduling: MohiUltManagers@gmail.com, 303-870-7330
Last updated: February 27, 2020
39.950709 | -105.1406859
Mountain Vista High School
Mountain Vista High School
District: East
Main Fields: 10585 Mountain Vista Rdg, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126, United States (map)
Contact 1: Michael Christofferson, mchristofferson@dcsdk12.org, 720-582-6015
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5223744 | -104.9678099
Nevin Platt Middle School
Nevin Platt Middle School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 6096 Baseline Rd, Boulder, CO 80303, United States (map)
Contact 1: Kevin Gilbert, kevbert@mac.com, (720) 352-9030
Contact 2: Tami Musfeldt, tami.mus1@gmail.com
Last updated: February 26, 2020
40.0028448 | -105.209511