Team Finder

Search by division:

Middle School
High School Girls
High School Open
High School Mixed
CLUB

You are currently viewing: ALL DIVISIONS | 119 teams total

If any of the information here is incorrect: CONTACT

Heritage High School
Heritage High School
District: East
Main Fields: 1401 W Geddes Ave, Littleton, CO 80120, United States (map)
Contact 1: Ian Ray, iray@lps.k12.co.us
Contact 2: Alejandro Tyler, atyler@lps.k12.co.us
Contact 3: mkwolkoski@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.586908 | -105.0058387
Horizon High School
Horizon High School
District: North
Main Fields: Northbrook Park, Thornton, CO 80602, United States (map)
Contact 1: Steven Windness, steven.m.windness@adams12.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.947153 | -104.926109
Horizon High School
Horizon High School
District: North
Main Fields: 5321 E 136th Ave, Thornton, CO 80602 (map)
Contact 1: Steven Windness, steven.m.windness@adams12.org
Last updated: February 06, 2019
39.944391 | -104.925905
Horizons K-8
Horizons K-8
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 4545 Sioux Dr, Boulder, CO 80303, United States (map)
Contact 1: Will Deaver, will.deaver@gmail.com, (720) 837-4786
Last updated:
39.9935118 | -105.2397216
Innovations and Options
Innovations and Options
District: North
Main Fields: 8th and Southern , Brighton, CO 80601 (map)
Contact: David Janociak - djanociak@sd27j.net, 6304187148
Last updated:
39.979742 | -104.812515
International School of Denver
International School of Denver
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 7701 1st Pl, Denver, CO 80230, United States (map)
Contact 1: Nicholas McFarlane, nick.mcfarlane@isdenver.org
Contact 2: Paul Drake, paul.drake@isdenver.org, (773) 820-1111
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.722982 | -104.9016364
Jefferson County Open School
Jefferson County Open School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 7655 W 10th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States (map)
Contact 1: Adam Alleman, aalleman@mac.com, (720) 985-4818
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.7334927 | -105.083698
Jefferson County Open School Catch of the Day
Jefferson County Open School Catch of the Day
District: West
Main Fields: 7655 W 10th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States (map)
Contact 1: Josh Hopkins - joshhopsallday@gmail.com
Last updated: February 28, 2019
39.7334927 | -105.0858867
Jefferson County Open School (Girls)
Jefferson County Open School (Girls)
District: West
Main Fields: 7655 W 10th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States (map)
Contact 1: Phil Lohre, plohre@jeffco.k12.co.us, 303-249-6007
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7334927 | -105.0858867
Lafayette High School
Lafayette High School
District:
Main Fields: 800 Merlin Dr, Lafayette, CO 80026, United States (map)
Contact:Jeff Albenberg, jeff@albenberg.com, 720-839-0053
Last updated: January 29, 2018
39.9922416 | -105.0783495
Lake City Fourteeners
Lake City Fourteeners
District:
Main Fields: 614 Silver St, Lake City, CO 81235, United States (map)
Contact 1: Emily Motsinger, emilym@lakecityschool.org, 618-444-2643
Contact 2: Dan Scroggins, dans@lakecityschool.org, 970-944-2314
Last updated: September 13, 2018
38.0327305 | -107.3150483
Lakewood High DEEP (Girls)
Lakewood High DEEP (Girls)
District: West
Main Fields: 9700 W 8th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215, United States (map)
Contact 1: Hannah Jones, Lakewood.Ultimate@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7283609 | -105.1078578
Hannah Lakewood High DEEP (Open)
Hannah Lakewood High DEEP (Open)
District: West
Main Fields: 9700 W 8th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215, United States (map)
Contact 1: Hannah Jones, Lakewood.Ultimate@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7283444 | -105.1064846
Lakewood High School DEEP
Lakewood High School DEEP
District: West
Main Fields: Washington Heights Park: 6375 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80226, United States (map)
Contact 1: Hannah Jones, Lakewood.Ultimate@gmail.com
Contact 2: Curt O'Hara, ccohara1@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.719133 | -105.067444
Littleton Academy
Littleton Academy
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 1200 W Mineral Ave, Littleton, CO 80120, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jim Graeber, jgraeber@lps.k12.co.us
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.572933 | -105.002818
Littleton Dandelions
Littleton Dandelions
District: East
Main Fields: 3800 W Berry Ave, Littleton, CO 80123, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mary Rosenberg, marylovecookpaint@gmail.com, 720-205-4815
Contact 2: Hannah Sanders, hannahs281@lpsk12.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6138409 | -104.9867479
Jonathan Littleton HS Biggleton Saucegods
Jonathan Littleton HS Biggleton Saucegods
District: East
Main Fields: 3800 W Berry Ave, Littleton, CO 80123, United States (map)
Contact 1: Maggie Chen mchen@lps.k12.co.us
Last updated: February 27, 2019
39.61578 | -105.039612
Littleton Lion Ultimate
Littleton Lion Ultimate
District: East
Main Fields: 199 E Littleton Blvd, Littleton, CO 80121, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mary Rosenberg, marylovecookpaint@gmail.com, 720-205-4815
Contact 2: Hannah Sanders, hannahs281@lpsk12.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6138409 | -104.9867479
Logan School-Creative Learning
Logan School-Creative Learning
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 1005 Yosemite St, Denver, CO 80230, United States (map)
Contact 1: Max Maclay, max.maclay@theloganschool.org
Contact 2: Liz Brown, liz.brown@theloganschool.org
Last updated: March 10, 2018
39.73168 | -104.88672
Louisville Middle School
Louisville Middle School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 1341 Main St, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact 1: John Kirk, drjohnkirk@comcast.net
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.98435 | -105.13291
McAuliffe International School
McAuliffe International School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 2540 Holly St, Denver, CO 80207, United States (map)
Contact 1: Brandon Gilbert, brandon_gilbert@dpsk12.org, (720) 936-6359
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.7537805 | -104.9212689
Monarch Girls
Monarch Girls
District: North
Main Fields: 329 Campus Dr, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact Coach: MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com, 720.999.8855
Contact scheduling: MohiUltManagers@gmail.com, 303-870-7330
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.950709 | -105.1406859
Monarch K-8
Monarch K-8
District:
Main Fields: 263 Campus Dr, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact 1: Finlay Waugh, finwa@comcast.net, 720-999-8855
Last updated: August 15, 2019
39.9521869 | -105.1451683
Monarch Mixed
Monarch Mixed
District: North
Main Fields: 329 Campus Dr, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact Coach: MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com, 720.999.8855
Contact scheduling: MohiUltManagers@gmail.com, 303-870-7330
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.950709 | -105.1406859
Monarch Open
Monarch Open
District: North
Main Fields: 329 Campus Dr, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact Coach: MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com, 720.999.8855
Contact scheduling: MohiUltManagers@gmail.com, 303-870-7330
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.950709 | -105.1406859
Mountain Vista High School
Mountain Vista High School
District: East
Main Fields: 10585 Mountain Vista Rdg, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126, United States (map)
Contact 1: Michael Christofferson, mchristofferson@dcsdk12.org, 720-582-6015
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5223744 | -104.9678099
Nevin Platt Middle School
Nevin Platt Middle School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 6096 Baseline Rd, Boulder, CO 80303, United States (map)
Contact 1: Tami Musfeldt, tami.mus1@gmail.com
Contact 2: Kevin Gilbert, kevbert@mac.com, (720) 352-9030
Last updated:
40.0028448 | -105.209511
New Vista eNVy
New Vista eNVy
District: North
Main Fields: 700 20th St, Boulder, CO 80303 (map)
Contact: Michael Codrey - mike.codrey@gmail.com, 720-999-4624
Last updated:
40.001169 | -105.266912
New Vista High School
New Vista High School
District: North
Main Fields: 700 20th St, Boulder, CO 80302, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mike Codrey, mike.codrey@gmail.com, 720-999-4624
Contact 2: Beardo Hairfarmer, jcelmer@comcast.net, 708-207-2048
Last updated: October 18, 2017
40.000988 | -105.266954
Palmer HS
Palmer HS
District: South
Main Fields: 301 N Nevada Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903, United States (map)
Contact 1: Eric McNeil, ERIC.MCNEIL@d11.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.839417 | -104.82028