Team Finder

Search by division:

Middle School
High School Girls
High School Open
High School Mixed
CLUB

You are currently viewing: ALL DIVISIONS | 119 teams total

If any of the information here is incorrect: CONTACT

Columbine - Mixed
Columbine - Mixed
District: West
Main Fields: Harlow Park, Littleton 80123 (map)
Contact 1: Allen Boitz, boitz.allen@gmail.com, 973-713-0840
Last updated: September 03, 2019
39.623454 | -105.035124
Compass Montessori Griffons
Compass Montessori Griffons
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 4441 Salvia St, Golden, CO 80403, United States (map)
Contact 1: Charley Myers, cmyers@compassk12.org
Last updated: January 29, 2018
39.77451 | -105.1903
Compass Montessori Unicorns
Compass Montessori Unicorns
District: West
Main Fields: 4471 Salvia St, Golden, CO 80403 (map)
Contact #1: Parker Earnest (pearnest@compassk12.org)
Contact #2: Will and Aidan (wstorey@compassk12.org, amichaels@compassk12.org)
Contact #3: Eric Albright (eric.albright@compassk12.org)
Last updated: February 25, 2019
39.776306 | -105.189361
Compass Montessori Unicorns
Compass Montessori Unicorns
District: West
Main Fields: 4471 Salvia St, Golden, CO 80403, United States (map)
Contact #1: Will and Aidan (wstorey@compassk12.org, amichaels@compassk12.org)
Contact #2: Rex Fortgang (rexfortgang@gmail.com)
Contact #3: Eric Albright (eric.albright@compassk12.org)
Last updated: February 25, 2019
39.776306 | -105.189361
Compass Montessori Unicorns
Compass Montessori Unicorns
District: West
Main Fields: Tony Grampsas Park, Wheat Ridge, CO 80403, United States (map)
Contact #1: Will and Aidan (wstorey@compassk12.org, amichaels@compassk12.org)
Contact #2: Rex Fortgang (rexfortgang@gmail.com)
Contact #3: Eric Albright (eric.albright@compassk12.org)
Last updated: February 26, 2019
39.776306 | -105.189361
Coronado HS
Coronado HS
District: South
Main Fields: 1590 W Fillmore St, Colorado Springs, CO 80904, United States (map)
Contact 1: Drew Wotton, drew.wotton@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.873923 | -104.857802
DCS Montessori
DCS Montessori
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 311 Castle Pines Pkwy, Caslte Pines, CO 80108, United States (map)
Contact 1: Erika Tinker, erika.tinker@dcsdk12.org
Contact 2: Connor Jones, connorjones@rmsel.org
Last updated:
39.472209 | -104.8821977
Denver East HS
Denver East HS
District: East
Main Fields: 1600 City Park Esplanade, Denver, CO 80206, United States (map)
Contact 1: Kate Monforti - kew0407@gmail.com
Contact 2: Sam Taylor - samueljt@gmail.com
Last updated: February 27, 2019
39.741585 | -104.9559827
Denver East HS
Denver East HS
District: East
Main Fields: 1600 City Park Esplanade, Denver, CO 80206, United States (map)
Contact 1: Bill Burke - bill_burke73@yahoo.com
Last updated: February 28, 2019
39.741585 | -104.9581714
Denver East HS JV
Denver East HS JV
District: East
Main Fields: City Park Esplanade, Denver, CO 80206, United States (map)
Contact 1: Neal Hokanson, neal.hokanson@gmail.com
Contact 2: Bill Burke, bill_burke73@yahoo.com
Last updated: February 26, 2018
39.7425406 | -104.9567257
Denver East HS Varsity
Denver East HS Varsity
District: East
Main Fields: City Park Esplanade, Denver, CO 80206, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jesse Roehm, jlroehm@gmail.com
Contact 2: Jonathon Monforti, fritolay0517@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.741585 | -104.9581714
Denver Montessori Junior Senior High School
Denver Montessori Junior Senior High School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 4250 Shoshone St, Denver, CO 80211, United States (map)
Contact 1: Ken Taga, ken_taga@dpsk12.net, (215) 208-9659
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.77473 | -105.00938
Denver School of Science and Technology (DSST)
Denver School of Science and Technology (DSST)
District: East
Main Fields: 2000 Valentia St, Denver, CO 80238, United States (map)
Contact 1: Hilary Walker, hilary.walker@scienceandtech.org, 303-903-0849
Contact 2: Cory Hofschild, hofschild.cory@scienceandtech.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7478502 | -104.8899965
D'Evelyn Columbine
D'Evelyn Columbine
District: West
Main Fields: 3270 S Carr Ct, Lakewood, CO 80227, United States (map)
Contact: Courtney Iversen,criversen@gmail.com, (908) 581-3016
Last updated:
39.658193 | -105.09127
D'Evelyn High School Skuber Ultimate
D'Evelyn High School Skuber Ultimate
District: West
Main Fields: 10359 W Nassau Ave, Denver, CO 80235, United States (map)
Contact 2: Curtis Salcedo, 303-656-6816, 720-862-7829
Contact 2: AJ Abraham, aaron.j.abraham@gmail.com, 585-429-0725
Last updated: February 25, 2018
39.6433489 | -105.1167872
Discovery Canyon
Discovery Canyon
District: South
Main Fields: 1810 N Gate Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80921, United States (map)
Contact 1: dcthunderultimate@gmail.com, 207-468-4353
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.03043 | -104.795987
DMHS (Denver Montessori High School)
DMHS (Denver Montessori High School)
District: West
Main Fields: 4250 Shoshone St, Denver, CO 80211, United States (map)
Contact: Yu-Cheng Yao, yucheng_yao@dpsk12.net
Last updated: September 05, 2018
39.775009 | -105.0094454
DSST Cole
DSST Cole
District: East
Main Fields: 3240 Humboldt St, Denver, CO 80205 (map)
ContactCarlo De Peña - carlo.depena@scienceandtech.org
Last updated:
39.762734 | -104.969181
DSST Cole - Mixed
DSST Cole - Mixed
District: East
Main Fields: 3240 Humboldt St, Denver, CO 80205 (map)
ContactCarlo De Peña - carlo.depena@scienceandtech.org
Last updated: September 03, 2019
39.762734 | -104.969181
DSST: College View
DSST: College View
District: West
Main Fields: 3742 W Princeton Cir, Denver, CO 80236, United States (map)
Contact: Joah Chun, joah.chun@scienceandtech.org, 7209515253
Last updated: February 25, 2018
39.6396961 | -105.0401285
Evergreen Ultimate
Evergreen Ultimate
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 2059 S Hiwan Dr, Evergreen, CO 80439, United States (map)
Contact 1: Merry Beth Evans, merrybeth13@gmail.com, (303) 880-1930
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.677614 | -105.362456
Fairview
Fairview
District: North
Main Fields: 1515 Greenbriar Blvd, Boulder, CO 80305, United States (map)
Contact 1: Becca Thoreson, rrthoreson@gmail.com, 808-227-2170
Contact 2: John Rundell, john.rundell@bvsd.org, 303-668-3227
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.972785 | -105.246245
Fairview High School Knights
Fairview High School Knights
District: North
Main Fields: 1360 Gillaspie Dr, Boulder, CO 80305, United States (map)
Contact 1: Becca Thoreson, rrthoreson@gmail.com, 808-227-2170
Contact 2: John Rundell, john.rundell@bvsd.org, 303-668-3227
Last updated: February 26, 2019
39.974695 | -105.248621
Fairview High School Knights
Fairview High School Knights
District: North
Main Fields: 1360 Gillaspie Dr, Boulder, CO 80305, United States (map)
Contact 1: Becca Thoreson, rrthoreson@gmail.com, 808-227-2170
Contact 2: Talia Frost-Belansky, tfrostbelansky01@bvsd.org
Last updated: February 26, 2019
39.974695 | -105.248621
Fossil Ridge High School
Fossil Ridge High School
District: North
Main Fields: 5400 Ziegler Rd, Fort Collins, CO 80528, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jonathan Steiner - fossilridgeultimate@gmail.com
Contact 2: Jason Laxague - laxague.jl@gmail.com
Last updated: February 26, 2019
40.514613 | -105.016229
Frederick High
Frederick High
District: North
Main Fields: 5690 Tipple Pkwy, Frederick, CO 80504, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jon Rothman C., higashiyoka@gmail.com, 320-808-1334
Last updated: October 18, 2017
40.1019072 | -104.9484122
Golden High School
Golden High School
District: West
Main Fields: 1220 Kilmer St, Golden, CO 80401, United States (map)
Contact: Jordan Keen, 303-619-8496, Keenjordan22@yahoo.com
Last updated: March 02, 2018
39.7354514 | -105.1713757
Governors Ranch Middle School
Governors Ranch Middle School
District:
Main Fields: 5354 S Field St, Littleton, CO 80123, United States (map)
Contact 1: Laurie Wretling, lauriewretling@gmail.com
In development, contact for more info
Last updated: August 15, 2019
39.6201832 | -105.0990975
Graland Country Day School
Graland Country Day School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 55 Clermont St, Denver, CO 80220, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jen Adams, jadams@graland.org
Last updated:
39.717232 | -104.936205
Heritage High School
Heritage High School
District: East
Main Fields: 1401 W Geddes Ave, Littleton, CO 80120, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mike Gallagher, mgallagher@lps.k12.co.us, 303-948-2357
Contact 2: Tyler Fejes, Tfejes11@yahoo.com, 303-269-9849
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5869344 | -105.00364