Team Finder

Search by division:

Middle School
High School Girls
High School Open
High School Mixed
CLUB

You are currently viewing: ALL DIVISIONS | 106 teams total

If any of the information here is incorrect: CONTACT

Compass Montessori Unicorns
Compass Montessori Unicorns
District: West
Main Fields: 10399 W 44th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033, United States (map)
Contact 1: rsilva@compassk12.org
Contact 1: eric.albright@compassk12.org
Last updated: January 29, 2018
39.7787044 | -105.1161659
Coranado HS
Coranado HS
District: South
Main Fields: 1590 W Fillmore St, Colorado Springs, CO 80904, United States (map)
Contact 1: Drew Wotton, drew.wotton@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.873923 | -104.857802
DCS Montessori
DCS Montessori
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 311 Castle Pines Pkwy, Caslte Pines, CO 80108, United States (map)
Contact 1: Erika Tinker, erika.tinker@dcsdk12.org
Contact 2: Connor Jones, connorjones@rmsel.org
Last updated:
39.472209 | -104.8821977
Denver East HS
Denver East HS
District: East
Main Fields: 1600 City Park Esplanade, Denver, CO 80206, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jesse Roehm, jlroehm@gmail.com
Contact 2: Jonathon Monforti, fritolay0517@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.741585 | -104.9581714
Denver East HS
Denver East HS
District: East
Main Fields: 1600 City Park Esplanade, Denver, CO 80206, United States (map)
Contact 1:Kate Williamson,kew0407@gmail.com
Contact 2:Sam Taylor, samueljt@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.741585 | -104.9559827
Denver East HS JV
Denver East HS JV
District: East
Main Fields: City Park Esplanade, Denver, CO 80206, United States (map)
Contact 1: Neal Hokanson, neal.hokanson@gmail.com
Contact 2: Bill Burke, bill_burke73@yahoo.com
Last updated: February 26, 2018
39.7425406 | -104.9567257
Denver East HS Varsity
Denver East HS Varsity
District: East
Main Fields: City Park Esplanade, Denver, CO 80206, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jesse Roehm, jlroehm@gmail.com
Contact 2: Jonathon Monforti, fritolay0517@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.741585 | -104.9581714
Denver Montessori Junior Senior High School
Denver Montessori Junior Senior High School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 4250 Shoshone St, Denver, CO 80211, United States (map)
Contact 1: Ken Taga, ken_taga@dpsk12.net, (215) 208-9659
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.77473 | -105.00938
Denver School of Science and Technology (DSST)
Denver School of Science and Technology (DSST)
District: East
Main Fields: 2000 Valentia St, Denver, CO 80238, United States (map)
Contact 1: Hilary Walker, hilary.walker@scienceandtech.org, 303-903-0849
Contact 2: Cory Hofschild, hofschild.cory@scienceandtech.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7478502 | -104.8899965
D'Evelyn Columbine
D'Evelyn Columbine
District: West
Main Fields: 10359 W Nassau Ave, Denver, CO 80235, United States (map)
Contact: Courtney Iversen,criversen@gmail.com, (908) 581-3016
Last updated:
39.6431175 | -105.1123455
D'Evelyn High School Skuber Ultimate
D'Evelyn High School Skuber Ultimate
District: West
Main Fields: 10359 W Nassau Ave, Denver, CO 80235, United States (map)
Contact 2: Curtis Salcedo, 303-656-6816, 720-862-7829
Contact 2: AJ Abraham, aaron.j.abraham@gmail.com, 585-429-0725
Last updated: February 25, 2018
39.6433489 | -105.1167872
Discovery Canyon
Discovery Canyon
District: South
Main Fields: 1810 N Gate Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80921, United States (map)
Contact 1: dcthunderultimate@gmail.com, 207-468-4353
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.03043 | -104.795987
DMHS (Denver Montessori High School)
DMHS (Denver Montessori High School)
District: West
Main Fields: 4250 Shoshone St, Denver, CO 80211, United States (map)
Contact: Yu-Cheng Yao, yucheng_yao@dpsk12.net
Last updated: September 05, 2018
39.775009 | -105.0094454
DSST: College View
DSST: College View
District: West
Main Fields: 3742 W Princeton Cir, Denver, CO 80236, United States (map)
Contact: Joah Chun, joah.chun@scienceandtech.org, 7209515253
Last updated: February 25, 2018
39.6396961 | -105.0401285
DSST: Conservatory Green Middle School
DSST: Conservatory Green Middle School
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 8499 E Stoll Pl, Denver, CO 80238, United States (map)
Has students interested in playing on a team
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.78951 | -104.8888
Evergreen Ultimate
Evergreen Ultimate
District:
Main Fields: 2059 S Hiwan Dr, Evergreen, CO 80439, United States (map)
Contact 1: Merry Beth Evans, merrybeth13@gmail.com, (303) 880-1930
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.677614 | -105.362456
Fairview
Fairview
District: North
Main Fields: 1515 Greenbriar Blvd, Boulder, CO 80305, United States (map)
Contact 1: Becca Thoreson, rrthoreson@gmail.com, 808-227-2170
Contact 2: John Rundell, john.rundell@bvsd.org, 303-668-3227
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9725034 | -105.2483656
Fairview High School Knights
Fairview High School Knights
District: North
Main Fields: 1515 Greenbriar Blvd, Boulder, CO 80305, United States (map)
Contact 1: Liza Boyle, mlizab@gmail.com
Contact 2: David Protter, david.protter@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9725034 | -105.2483656
Fairview High School Knights
Fairview High School Knights
District: North
Main Fields: 1515 Greenbriar Blvd, Boulder, CO 80305, United States (map)
Contact 1: fairviewultimate@gmail.com
Contact2: Akane Kleinkopf, akleinkop@gmail.com, 720-746-8563
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9725505 | -105.2461925
Fossil Ridge High School
Fossil Ridge High School
District: North
Main Fields: 5400 Ziegler Rd, Fort Collins, CO 80528, United States (map)
Contact 1: Miranda Markland, mmarkland03@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
40.514613 | -105.016229
Frederick High
Frederick High
District: North
Main Fields: 5690 Tipple Pkwy, Frederick, CO 80504, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jon Rothman C., higashiyoka@gmail.com, 320-808-1334
Last updated: October 18, 2017
40.1019072 | -104.9484122
George Washington High School
George Washington High School
District:
Main Fields: 655 S Monaco Pkwy, Denver, CO 80224, United States (map)
Contact 1: Nikki Roth, nikkiroth@gmail.com, 610-554-6562
Contact 2: Will Eckert, will.m.eckert@gmail.com
Last updated:
39.7053839 | -104.9147031
Golden High School
Golden High School
District: West
Main Fields: 1220 Kilmer St, Golden, CO 80401, United States (map)
Contact: Jordan Keen, 303-619-8496, Keenjordan22@yahoo.com
Last updated: March 02, 2018
39.7354514 | -105.1713757
Golden High School Crystal Warriors
Golden High School Crystal Warriors
District: West
Main Fields: 701 24th St, Golden, CO 80401, United States (map)
Contact: Jordan Keen, keenjordan22@yahoo.com, 303-619-8496
Last updated: September 13, 2018
39.74356 | -105.2140617
Heritage High School
Heritage High School
District: East
Main Fields: 1401 W Geddes Ave, Littleton, CO 80120, United States (map)
Contact 1: Ian Ray, iray@lps.k12.co.us
Contact 2: Alejandro Tyler, atyler@lps.k12.co.us
Contact 3: mkwolkoski@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.586908 | -105.0058387
Heritage High School
Heritage High School
District: East
Main Fields: 1401 W Geddes Ave, Littleton, CO 80120, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mike Gallagher, mgallagher@lps.k12.co.us, 303-948-2357
Contact 2: Tyler Fejes, Tfejes11@yahoo.com, 303-269-9849
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5869344 | -105.00364
Horizon High School
Horizon High School
District: North
Main Fields: 5321 E 136th Ave, Thornton, CO 80602 (map)
Contact 1: Steven Windness, steven.m.windness@adams12.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9438351 | -104.9275157
International School of Denver
International School of Denver
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 7701 1st Pl, Denver, CO 80230, United States (map)
Contact 1: Paul Drake, paul.drake@isdenver.org, (773) 820-1111
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.722982 | -104.9016364
Jefferson County Open School
Jefferson County Open School
District: Middle School
Main Fields: 7655 W 10th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States (map)
Contact 1: Adam Alleman, aalleman@mac.com, (720) 985-4818
Last updated: March 11, 2018
39.7334927 | -105.083698
Jefferson County Open School Catch of the Day
Jefferson County Open School Catch of the Day
District: West
Main Fields: 7655 W 10th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States (map)
Contact 1: Phil Lohre, plohre@jeffco.k12.co.us, 303-249-6007
Last updated: September 25, 2018
39.7334927 | -105.0858867