High School Open Team Directory

You are currently viewing:

High School Open

(37 teams total)

If any of the information here is incorrect, contact us to update it: CONTACT

Search by:

ALL
Middle School
High School Girls
High School Mixed
CLUB


Air Academy High School
District: South
Main Fields: 6910 Carlton Dr US Air Force Academy CO , U.S. Air Force Academy, CO 80840, United States (map)
Contact 1: Wes Sparkes, Wessparkes@gmail.com, 859-912-3341
Contact 2: Garrett Moulder, mouldegt@mail.uc.edu
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.968729 | -104.847224
Arapahoe
District: East
Main Fields: 2201 E Dry Creek Rd, Centennial, CO 80122, United States (map)
Contact 1: Lindsey Cross, Lcross27@gmail.com, 303-506-2092
Last updated: October 17, 2017
39.5816089 | -104.9649861
Boulder High School HULA
District: North
Main Fields: 1604 Arapahoe Ave, Boulder, CO 80302, United States (map)
Contact 1: Shane Skriletz, shane@skriletz.net, 720-670-9184
Contact 2: Stephen Garrison, stephenxgarrison@gmail.com, 303-807-2226
Last updated: October 18, 2017
40.013811 | -105.2747061
Broomfield EnFuego
District: North
Main Fields: 1 Eagle Way, Broomfield, CO 80020, United States (map)
Contact 1: Rick Saunders, co.rick.saunders@gmail.com, 303-956-1473
Contact 2: Tim Hopp, thopp@unomaha.edu, 303-963-6516
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9298725 | -105.0775625
Centaurus High School Ultimate Warriors
District: North
Main Fields: 10300 W South Boulder Rd, Lafayette, CO 80026, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jessica Clay, Adlerclay@gmail.com, 303-807-3291
Contact 2: Shari Schnee, sblake2605@yahoo.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9849596 | -105.113294
Chatfield Ultimate
District: West
Main Fields: 7227 S Simms St, Littleton, CO 80127 (map)
Contact 1: Ryan Mehaffey, mehaffey.ryan@gmail.com, 847-302-983
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5870442 | -105.1336292
Cherry Creek El Oso
District: East
Main Fields: 9300 E Union Ave, Greenwood Village, CO 80111, United States (map)
Contact 1: Ben Aldridge, btaldridge@gmail.com, 970-420-5771
Contact 2: Adam Zwickl, azwickl84@gmail.com, 970-988-5998
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6299727 | -104.8824617
Cheyenne Mountain HS
District: South
Main Fields: 1200 Cresta Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906, United States (map)
Contact 1: jess21cohen@gmail.com, 719-200-1547
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.803342 | -104.857228
CIVA High School Ravenlike Ultimate
District: South
Main Fields: 4635 Northpark Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80918, United States (map)
Contact 1: Taryn Langois, TarynL86@gmail.com, 206-280-5395l
Contact 2: Zac Trendelman, Zachary.Trendelman@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.899129 | -104.8284427
Collegiate Academy
District: West
Main Fields: 8420 Sangre De Cristo Rd, Littleton, CO 80127, United States (map)
Contact 1: James Miller, Jmiller0@mines.edu, 720-984-7460
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5870428 | -105.1489501
Colorado Academy
District: West
Main Fields: 3800 S Pierce St, Denver, CO 80235, United States (map)
Contact 1: Justin "Rabbit" Salvia, justin.salvia@gmail.com, 970-412-8148
Contact 2: Eric Augustin, eric.augustin@coloradoacademy.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6476313 | -105.0699914
Columbine High School Rebel Disc
District: West
Main Fields: 6201 S Pierce St, Littleton, CO 80123, United States (map)
Contact 1: Daniel Price, dprice@jeffcoschools.us, 303-982-8763
Contact 2: Jacob Reed, jacob.reed1998@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6038394 | -105.0764206
Compass Montessori Unicorns
District: West
Main Fields: 10399 W 44th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033, United States (map)
Contact 1: Erin Casellas, ecasellas@compassk12.org, 720-312-5612
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7787044 | -105.1161659
Compass Montessori Unicorns B
District: West
Main Fields: 10399 W 44th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033, United States (map)
Contact 1: Caleb Sytner, csytner@compassk12.org, 720-201-2633
Contact 2: Dakota Wattigney, dwattigney@compassk12.org, 720-590-2269
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7787044 | -105.1161659
Coranado HS
District: South
Main Fields: 1590 W Fillmore St, Colorado Springs, CO 80904, United States (map)
Contact 1: Drew Wotton, drew.wotton@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.873923 | -104.857802
Denver East HS
District: East
Main Fields: 1600 City Park Esplanade, Denver, CO 80206, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jesse Roehm, jlroehm@gmail.com
Contact 2: Jonathon Monforti, fritolay0517@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.741585 | -104.9581714
Denver School of Science and Technology (DSST)
District: East
Main Fields: 2000 Valentia St, Denver, CO 80238, United States (map)
Contact 1: Hilary Walker, hilary.walker@scienceandtech.org, 303-903-0849
Contact 2: Cory Hofschild, hofschild.cory@scienceandtech.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7478502 | -104.8899965
D'Evelyn High School Skuber Ultimate
District: West
Main Fields: 10359 W Nassau Ave, Denver, CO 80235, United States (map)
Contact 1: AJ Abraham, aaron.j.abraham@gmail.com, 585-429-0725
Contact 2: Tanner Foreman, tanner.foreman14@gmail.com, 720-862-7829
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6433489 | -105.1167872
Discovery Canyon
District: South
Main Fields: 1810 N Gate Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80921, United States (map)
Contact 1: dcthunderultimate@gmail.com, 207-468-4353
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.03043 | -104.795987
Fairview High School Knights
District: North
Main Fields: 1515 Greenbriar Blvd, Boulder, CO 80305, United States (map)
Contact 1: Liza Boyle, mlizab@gmail.com
Contact 2: David Protter, david.protter@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9725034 | -105.2483656
Fossil Ridge
District: North
Main Fields: 5400 Ziegler Rd, Fort Collins, CO 80528, United States (map)
Contact 1: Sten Larson, sten.larson@comcast.net, 303-910-3567
Last updated: October 18, 2017
40.514613 | -105.016229
Heritage High School
District: East
Main Fields: 1401 W Geddes Ave, Littleton, CO 80120, United States (map)
Contact 1: Ian Ray, iray@lps.k12.co.us
Contact 2: Alejandro Tyler, atyler@lps.k12.co.us
Contact 3: mkwolkoski@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.586908 | -105.0058387
Horizon High School
District: North
Main Fields: 5321 E 136th Ave, Thornton, CO 80602 (map)
Contact 1: Steven Windness, steven.m.windness@adams12.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9438351 | -104.9275157
Jefferson County Open School Catch of the Day
District: West
Main Fields: 7655 W 10th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States (map)
Contact 1: Phil Lohre, plohre@jeffco.k12.co.us, 303-249-6007
Contact 2: Donovon Locke, donovon.locke1998@gmail.com, 720-724-4178
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7334927 | -105.0858867
Lakewood High DEEP (Open)
District: West
Main Fields: 9700 W 8th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215, United States (map)
Contact 1: Hannah Jones, Lakewood.Ultimate@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7283444 | -105.1064846
Littleton Lion Ultimate
District: East
Main Fields: 199 E Littleton Blvd, Littleton, CO 80121, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jon Patterson, admin@coreultimate.org, 720-289-3045
Contact 2: Cole Becker, colecbecker@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6138409 | -104.9867479
Monarch Open
District: North
Main Fields: 329 Campus Dr, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact Coach: MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com, 720.999.8855
Contact scheduling: MohiUltManagers@gmail.com, 303-870-7330
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.950709 | -105.1406859
Mountain Vista High School
District: East
Main Fields: 10585 Mountain Vista Rdg, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126, United States (map)
Contact 1: Michael Christofferson, mchristofferson@dcsdk12.org, 720-582-6015
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5223744 | -104.9678099
Palmer HS
District: South
Main Fields: 301 N Nevada Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903, United States (map)
Contact 1: Eric McNeil, ERIC.MCNEIL@d11.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.839417 | -104.82028
Regis Jesuit High School Raiders
District: East
Main Fields: 6300 S Lewiston Way, Aurora, CO 80016, United States (map)
Contact 1: Kenzie Weed, mweed@regisjesuit.com, 303-906-3625
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6008267 | -104.8007773