HS Mixed Teams

You are currently viewing:

High School Mixed

(19 teams total)

If any of the information here is incorrect, contact us to update it: CONTACT

Search by:

ALL
Middle School
High School Girls
High School Open
CLUB


Arapahoe (Mixed)
District: East
Main Fields: 2201 E Dry Creek Rd, Centennial, CO 80122 (map)
Contact 1: Lindsey Cross, lcross27@gmail.com, 303-506-2092
Last updated: October 17, 2017
39.5816089 | -104.9649861
Boulder High HULA
District: North
Main Fields: 1604 Arapahoe Ave, Boulder, CO 80302 (map)
Contact 1: Shane Skriletz, shane@skriletz.net, 720-670-9184
Contact 2: Lucy Kodish, lrkodish@gmail.com, 303-875-7827
Last updated: October 18, 2017
40.013811 | -105.2747061
Broomfield EnFuego
District: North
Main Fields: 1 Eagle Way, Broomfield, CO 80020 (map)
Contact 1: Rick Saunders, co.rick.saunders@gmail.com, 303-956-1473
Contact 2: Tim Hopp, thopp@unomaha.edu, 303-963-6516
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9298726 | -105.0753738
CIVA High School Ravenlike Ultimate
District: South
Main Fields: 4635 Northpark Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80918 (map)
Contact 1: Taryn Langois, TarynL86@gmail.com, 206-280-5395
Contact 2: Zac Trendelman, Zachary.Trendelman@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.899129 | -104.8284427
Collegiate Academy
District: West
Main Fields: 8420 Sangre De Cristo Rd, Littleton, CO 80127, United States (map)
Contact 1: James Miller, Jmiller0@mines.edu, 720-984-7460
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5870428 | -105.1489501
Colorado Academy
District: West
Main Fields: 3800 S Pierce St, Denver, CO 80235, United States (map)
Contact 1: Justin "Rabbit" Salvia, justin.salvia@gmail.com, 970-412-8148
Contact 2: Eric Augustin, eric.augustin@coloradoacademy.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6476313 | -105.0699914
Compass Montessori Unicorns
District: West
Main Fields: 10399 W 44th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033, United States (map)
Contact 1: Erin Casellas, ecasellas@compassk12.org, 720-312-5612
Contact 2: Nathan Fulton, nfulton@compassk12.org, 720-421-4922
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7787044 | -105.1161659
Denver East HS
District: East
Main Fields: 1600 City Park Esplanade, Denver, CO 80206, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jesse Roehm, jlroehm@gmail.com
Contact 2: Jonathon Monforti, fritolay0517@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.741585 | -104.9581714
Fairview
District: North
Main Fields: 1515 Greenbriar Blvd, Boulder, CO 80305, United States (map)
Contact 1: Liza Boyle, fairviewultimate@gmail.com
Contact 2: Akane Kleinkopf, akleinkop@gmail.com, 720-746-8563
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9725034 | -105.2483656
Frederick High
District: North
Main Fields: 5690 Tipple Pkwy, Frederick, CO 80504, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jon Rothman C., higashiyoka@gmail.com, 320-808-1334
Last updated: October 18, 2017
40.1019072 | -104.9484122
Golden High School Crystal Warriors
District: West
Main Fields: 701 24th St, Golden, CO 80401, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jordan Keen, jetpack22@ymail.com, 303-619-8496
Contact 2: Ian Conroy, icon43085@yahoo.com, 614-557-5067
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.74356 | -105.2140617
Heritage High School
District: East
Main Fields: 1401 W Geddes Ave, Littleton, CO 80120, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mike Gallagher, mgallagher@lps.k12.co.us, 303-948-2357
Contact 2: Tyler Fejes, Tfejes11@yahoo.com, 303-269-9849
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5869344 | -105.00364
Jefferson County Open School Catch of the Day
District: West
Main Fields: 7655 W 10th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States (map)
Contact 1: Phil Lohre, plohre@jeffco.k12.co.us, 303-249-6007
Contact 2: Donovon Locke, jlnk80110@yahoo.com, 720-724-4178
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7334927 | -105.0858867
Lakewood High School DEEP
District: West
Main Fields: 9700 W 8th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215, United States (map)
Contact 1: Hannah Jones, Lakewood.Ultimate@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7283444 | -105.1086732
Littleton Ridisculous
District: East
Main Fields: 199 E Littleton Blvd, Littleton, CO 80121, United States (map)
Contact 1:Mary Rosenberg, marylovecookpaint@gmail.com, 720-205-4815
Contact 2:Lucy Haggard, lucysupernova@gmail.com, 303-653-6005
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6138409 | -104.9867479
Monarch Mixed
District: North
Main Fields: 329 Campus Dr, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact Coach: MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com, 720.999.8855
Contact scheduling: MohiUltManagers@gmail.com, 303-870-7330
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.950709 | -105.1406859
New Vista High School
District: North
Main Fields: 700 20th St, Boulder, CO 80302, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mike Codrey, mike.codrey@gmail.com, 720-999-4624
Contact 2: Beardo Hairfarmer, jcelmer@comcast.net, 708-207-2048
Last updated: October 18, 2017
40.0009764 | -105.269144
RMSEL Howling Foxes
District: East
Main Fields: 1700 S Holly St, Denver, CO 80222, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mat Smith, tmatsmith@yahoo.com, 415-533-2762
Contact 2: Sydney Nuechterlein, snuechterlein@rmsel.org, 720-308-5743
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6850379 | -104.9213918
Rock Canyon High School
District: East
Main Fields: 5810 McArthur Ranch Rd, Lone Tree, CO 80124, United States (map)
Contact 1: Hugh White, hugh.white2@gmail.com, 720-979-4941
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5200085 | -104.9236571