HS Girls Teams

You are currently viewing:

High School Girls

(16 teams total)

If any of the information here is incorrect, contact us to update it: CONTACT

Search by:

ALL
Middle School
High School Open
High School Mixed
CLUB


Arapahoe (Girls)
District: East
Main Fields: 2201 E Dry Creek Rd, Centennial, CO 80122 (map)
Contact 1: Lindsey Cross, lcross27@gmail.com, 303-506-2092
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5816089 | -104.9649861
Boulder High Flower Power
District: North
Main Fields: 1604 Arapahoe Ave, Boulder, CO 80302, United States (map)
Contact 1: Lucy Kodish, lrkodish@gmail.com, 303-875-7827
Contact 2: Riley Swift, rswift3812@bvsd.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
40.0139489 | -105.2733809
Broomfield EnFeugo
District: North
Main Fields: 1 Eagle Way, Broomfield, CO 80020, United States (map)
Contact 1: Carrie Thrasher, carthrasher@gmail.com, 303-506-4186
Contact 2: Rick Saunders, co.rick.saunders@gmail.com, 303-956-1473
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9298726 | -105.0753738
Centaurus High School Ultimate Warriors
District: North
Main Fields: 10300 W South Boulder Rd, Lafayette, CO 80026 (map)
Contact 1: Sady Swanson, radical.sady@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9849596 | -105.113294
Cherry Creek Las Ositas
District: East
Main Fields: 9300 E Union Ave, Greenwood Village, CO 80111, United States (map)
Contact 1: Karl Mimmack, karl.mimmack@gmail.com, 303-489-6526
Contact 2: Ben Aldridge, btaldridge@gmail.com, 970-420-5771
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6299727 | -104.8824617
Civa High School Ravenlike Ultimate
District: South
Main Fields: 4635 Northpark Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80918, United States (map)
Contact 1: Danielle Pacheco, danielle_a_pacheco@yahoo.com
Contact 2: Robert Rocha (AD), Robert.Rocha@d11.org, 719-633-1306 ex. 117
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.8990797 | -104.8262939
Colorado Academy
District: West
Main Fields: 3800 S Pierce St, Denver, CO 80235, United States (map)
Contact 1: Justin "Rabbit" Salvia, justin.salvia@gmail.com, 970-412-8148
Contact 2: Eric Augustin, eric.augustin@coloradoacademy.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6478156 | -105.0676847
Compass Montessori Unicorns
District: West
Main Fields: 10399 W 44th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 (map)
Contact 1: Erin Casellas, ecasellas@compassk12.org
Contact 2: Dakota Wattigney, dwattigney@compassk12.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7787044 | -105.1161659
Denver East HS
District: East
Main Fields: 1600 City Park Esplanade, Denver, CO 80206, United States (map)
Contact 1:Kate Williamson,kew0407@gmail.com
Contact 2:Sam Taylor, samueljt@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.741585 | -104.9559827
Fairview High School Knights
District: North
Main Fields: 1515 Greenbriar Blvd, Boulder, CO 80305, United States (map)
Contact 1: fairviewultimate@gmail.com
Contact2: Akane Kleinkopf, akleinkop@gmail.com, 720-746-8563
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9725505 | -105.2461925
Jefferson County Open School (Girls)
District: West
Main Fields: 7655 W 10th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80214, United States (map)
Contact 1: Phil Lohre, plohre@jeffco.k12.co.us, 303-249-6007
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7334927 | -105.0858867
Lakewood High DEEP (Girls)
District: West
Main Fields: 9700 W 8th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215, United States (map)
Contact 1: Hannah Jones, Lakewood.Ultimate@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7283609 | -105.1078578
Littleton X Chromosomes
District: East
Main Fields: 199 E Littleton Blvd, Littleton, CO 80121, United States (map)
Contact 1: Mary Rosenberg, marylovecookpaint@gmail.com, 720-205-4815
Contact 2: Lucy Haggard, lucysupernova@gmail.com, 303-653-6005
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6138409 | -104.9867479
Monarch Girls
District: North
Main Fields: 329 Campus Dr, Louisville, CO 80027, United States (map)
Contact Coach: MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com, 720.999.8855
Contact scheduling: MohiUltManagers@gmail.com, 303-870-7330
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.950709 | -105.1406859
The University School
District: South
Main Fields: 2713 W Cucharras St, Colorado Springs, CO 80904, United States (map)
Contact 1: Josef Duran, jduran@usofcs.org, 719-213-1500
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.848755 | -104.867264
Widefield High School
District: South
Main Fields: 615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jason Nell, Nellj@wsd3.org, 303-551-5784
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.755061 | -104.735207