Team Finder

Search by division:

Middle School
High School Girls
High School Open
High School Mixed
CLUB

You are currently viewing: ALL DIVISIONS | 92 teams total

If any of the information here is incorrect, contact us to update it: CONTACT

Air Academy High School
District: South
Main Fields: 6910 Carlton Dr US Air Force Academy CO , U.S. Air Force Academy, CO 80840, United States (map)
Contact 1: Wes Sparkes, Wessparkes@gmail.com, 859-912-3341
Contact 2: Garrett Moulder, mouldegt@mail.uc.edu
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.968729 | -104.847224
Arapahoe
District: East
Main Fields: 2201 E Dry Creek Rd, Centennial, CO 80122, United States (map)
Contact 1: Lindsey Cross, Lcross27@gmail.com, 303-506-2092
Last updated: October 17, 2017
39.5816089 | -104.9649861
Arapahoe (Girls)
District: East
Main Fields: 2201 E Dry Creek Rd, Centennial, CO 80122 (map)
Contact 1: Lindsey Cross, lcross27@gmail.com, 303-506-2092
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5816089 | -104.9649861
Arapahoe (Mixed)
District: East
Main Fields: 2201 E Dry Creek Rd, Centennial, CO 80122 (map)
Contact 1: Lindsey Cross, lcross27@gmail.com, 303-506-2092
Last updated: October 17, 2017
39.5816089 | -104.9649861
Aspen Academy
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 5859 S University Blvd, Greenwood Village, CO 80121, United States (map)
Contact 1: Chris Lazartic, chris.lazartic@aspenacademy.org
Last updated: October 24, 2017
39.6106 | -104.96068
Boulder High Flower Power
District: North
Main Fields: 1604 Arapahoe Ave, Boulder, CO 80302, United States (map)
Contact 1: Lucy Kodish, lrkodish@gmail.com, 303-875-7827
Contact 2: Riley Swift, rswift3812@bvsd.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
40.0139489 | -105.2733809
Boulder High HULA
District: North
Main Fields: 1604 Arapahoe Ave, Boulder, CO 80302 (map)
Contact 1: Shane Skriletz, shane@skriletz.net, 720-670-9184
Contact 2: Lucy Kodish, lrkodish@gmail.com, 303-875-7827
Last updated: October 18, 2017
40.013811 | -105.2747061
Boulder High School HULA
District: North
Main Fields: 1604 Arapahoe Ave, Boulder, CO 80302, United States (map)
Contact 1: Shane Skriletz, shane@skriletz.net, 720-670-9184
Contact 2: Stephen Garrison, stephenxgarrison@gmail.com, 303-807-2226
Last updated: October 18, 2017
40.013811 | -105.2747061
Broomfield EnFeugo
District: North
Main Fields: 1 Eagle Way, Broomfield, CO 80020, United States (map)
Contact 1: Carrie Thrasher, carthrasher@gmail.com, 303-506-4186
Contact 2: Rick Saunders, co.rick.saunders@gmail.com, 303-956-1473
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9298726 | -105.0753738
Broomfield EnFuego
District: North
Main Fields: 1 Eagle Way, Broomfield, CO 80020, United States (map)
Contact 1: Rick Saunders, co.rick.saunders@gmail.com, 303-956-1473
Contact 2: Tim Hopp, thopp@unomaha.edu, 303-963-6516
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9298725 | -105.0775625
Broomfield EnFuego
District: North
Main Fields: 1 Eagle Way, Broomfield, CO 80020 (map)
Contact 1: Rick Saunders, co.rick.saunders@gmail.com, 303-956-1473
Contact 2: Tim Hopp, thopp@unomaha.edu, 303-963-6516
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9298726 | -105.0753738
Calvary Christian Academy
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 18900 E Hampden Ave, Aurora, CO 80013, United States (map)
Contact 1: Travis Penna, tpenna@calvaryaurora.org
Last updated: October 26, 2017
39.65256 | -104.76698
Centaurus High School Ultimate Warriors
District: North
Main Fields: 10300 W South Boulder Rd, Lafayette, CO 80026 (map)
Contact 1: Sady Swanson, radical.sady@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9849596 | -105.113294
Centaurus High School Ultimate Warriors
District: North
Main Fields: 10300 W South Boulder Rd, Lafayette, CO 80026, United States (map)
Contact 1: Jessica Clay, Adlerclay@gmail.com, 303-807-3291
Contact 2: Shari Schnee, sblake2605@yahoo.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.9849596 | -105.113294
Chatfield Ultimate
District: West
Main Fields: 7227 S Simms St, Littleton, CO 80127 (map)
Contact 1: Ryan Mehaffey, mehaffey.ryan@gmail.com, 847-302-983
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5870442 | -105.1336292
Cherry Creek El Oso
District: East
Main Fields: 9300 E Union Ave, Greenwood Village, CO 80111, United States (map)
Contact 1: Ben Aldridge, btaldridge@gmail.com, 970-420-5771
Contact 2: Adam Zwickl, azwickl84@gmail.com, 970-988-5998
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6299727 | -104.8824617
Cherry Creek Las Ositas
District: East
Main Fields: 9300 E Union Ave, Greenwood Village, CO 80111, United States (map)
Contact 1: Karl Mimmack, karl.mimmack@gmail.com, 303-489-6526
Contact 2: Ben Aldridge, btaldridge@gmail.com, 970-420-5771
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6299727 | -104.8824617
Cheyenne Mountain HS
District: South
Main Fields: 1200 Cresta Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906, United States (map)
Contact 1: jess21cohen@gmail.com, 719-200-1547
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.803342 | -104.857228
Civa High School Ravenlike Ultimate
District: South
Main Fields: 4635 Northpark Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80918, United States (map)
Contact 1: Danielle Pacheco, danielle_a_pacheco@yahoo.com
Contact 2: Robert Rocha (AD), Robert.Rocha@d11.org, 719-633-1306 ex. 117
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.8990797 | -104.8262939
CIVA High School Ravenlike Ultimate
District: South
Main Fields: 4635 Northpark Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80918 (map)
Contact 1: Taryn Langois, TarynL86@gmail.com, 206-280-5395
Contact 2: Zac Trendelman, Zachary.Trendelman@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.899129 | -104.8284427
CIVA High School Ravenlike Ultimate
District: South
Main Fields: 4635 Northpark Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80918, United States (map)
Contact 1: Taryn Langois, TarynL86@gmail.com, 206-280-5395l
Contact 2: Zac Trendelman, Zachary.Trendelman@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
38.899129 | -104.8284427
Collegiate Academy
District: West
Main Fields: 8420 Sangre De Cristo Rd, Littleton, CO 80127, United States (map)
Contact 1: James Miller, Jmiller0@mines.edu, 720-984-7460
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5870428 | -105.1489501
Collegiate Academy
District: West
Main Fields: 8420 Sangre De Cristo Rd, Littleton, CO 80127, United States (map)
Contact 1: James Miller, Jmiller0@mines.edu, 720-984-7460
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.5870428 | -105.1489501
Colorado Academy
District: West
Main Fields: 3800 S Pierce St, Denver, CO 80235, United States (map)
Contact 1: Justin "Rabbit" Salvia, justin.salvia@gmail.com, 970-412-8148
Contact 2: Eric Augustin, eric.augustin@coloradoacademy.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6478156 | -105.0676847
Colorado Academy
District: West
Main Fields: 3800 S Pierce St, Denver, CO 80235, United States (map)
Contact 1: Justin "Rabbit" Salvia, justin.salvia@gmail.com, 970-412-8148
Contact 2: Eric Augustin, eric.augustin@coloradoacademy.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6476313 | -105.0699914
Colorado Academy
District: West
Main Fields: 3800 S Pierce St, Denver, CO 80235, United States (map)
Contact 1: Justin "Rabbit" Salvia, justin.salvia@gmail.com, 970-412-8148
Contact 2: Eric Augustin, eric.augustin@coloradoacademy.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6476313 | -105.0699914
Columbine High School Rebel Disc
District: West
Main Fields: 6201 S Pierce St, Littleton, CO 80123, United States (map)
Contact 1: Daniel Price, dprice@jeffcoschools.us, 303-982-8763
Contact 2: Jacob Reed, jacob.reed1998@gmail.com
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.6038394 | -105.0764206
Compass Montessori Secondary
District: MS Division: Mixed
Main Fields: 4441 Salvia St, Golden, CO 80403, United States (map)
Contact 1: Kent Hollrah, kenthollrah@gmail.com
Last updated: October 24, 2017
39.77451 | -105.1903
Compass Montessori Unicorns
District: West
Main Fields: 10399 W 44th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033, United States (map)
Contact 1: Erin Casellas, ecasellas@compassk12.org, 720-312-5612
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7787044 | -105.1161659
Compass Montessori Unicorns
District: West
Main Fields: 10399 W 44th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 (map)
Contact 1: Erin Casellas, ecasellas@compassk12.org
Contact 2: Dakota Wattigney, dwattigney@compassk12.org
Last updated: October 18, 2017
39.7787044 | -105.1161659