Middle School Ultimate

Altitude Ultimate is focusing on creating opportunities for middle school students to find opportunities to play ultimate. From clinics to leagues to trainings, we have all sorts of things in the works to expand our outreach to kids ages 11-14.

Denver currently has a Middle School league during the spring semester. Teams from different middle schools across the metro area get introduced to the sport of ultimate by practicing and competing against one another. If your school is interested in starting a team, or your child would like to join a team, please contact the Middle School Coordinator for more information.

There are also summer camp opportunities for kids ages 7-14. See the Summer Camps page for more.

Submit updates to this map.

 
Within |
Mountain Phoenix Community School (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Kevin Kern
kern.music.studio@gmail.com

Logan School-Creative Learning (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Max Maclay
max.maclay@theloganschool.org;
Contact 2:
Dina Horsch
dina.horsch@theloganschool.org

Calvary Christian Academy (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Travis Penna
tpenna@calvaryaurora.org

International School of Denver (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Paul Drake
paul.drake@isdenver.com;
Contact 2:
Brendan
Freedman
brendan.freedman@gmail.com

Ricardo Flores Magon Academy (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Micah Turner
mturner@magonacademy.org

Aspen Academy (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Chris Lazartic
chris.lazartic@aspenacademy.org

Stargate Charter School (MS) Middle School - Wants to start team

Contact 1: Nancy Bush,nancy@stratumcp.com

Compass Montessori Secondary (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Kent Hollrah
kenthollrah@gmail.com

McAuliffe International School (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Brandon Gilbert
brandon_gilbert@dpsk12.org

Jefferson County Open School (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Phil Lohre
plohre@jeffco.k12.co.us

Littleton Academy (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Jim Graeber
jgraeber@lps.k12.co.us

Merrill Middle School (MS) Middle School - Wants to start team

Had an MS program, has students interested in playing/potentially restarting the team

Stanley British Primary School (MS) Middle School - Wants to start team

Contact 1:
Art Gluck
art@stanleybps.org

Summit Middle School (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Becca Thoreson
becca@ozzodesign.com

The Denver Waldorf School (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Matt Woodhull
woody@denverwaldorf.org

DSST: Conservatory Green Middle School (MS) Middle School - Wants to start team
John Wesley Powell Middle School (MS) Middle School - Wants to start team

Had an MS program, has students interested in playing/potentially restarting the team

Denver Montessori Junior Senior High School (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Ken Taga
ken_taga@dpsk12.net

Louisville Middle School (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Dave Crowder
dave.crowder@bvsd.org

Rocky Mountain School of Expeditionary Learning (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
David Sheldon
dsheldon@rmsel.org
Contact 2:
Zach Hochstadt
zach.hochstadt@gmail.com

Previous Next
Page 1 of 1