High School Ultimate

High school ultimate is back with opportunities for players and coaches!

High School State Championships Info High School League Questions Open HS League Schedule Open HS UltiCentral  Girls HS UltiCentral

Submit updates to this map.

 
Within |
Fossil Ridge (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: N

Contact 1: Sten Larson | sten.larson@comcast.net | 303-910-3567

Compass Montessori Unicorns (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: W

Contact 1: Erin Casellas | ecasellas@compassk12.org | 720-312-5612
Nathan Fulton | nfulton@compassk12.org | 720-421-4922

Monarch (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: N

Contact 1 (coach): MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com | 720.917.4139
Contact2 (scheduling): MohiUltManagers@gmail.com | 303-870-7330

Fairview High School Knights (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: N

Contact 1: Liza Boyle | mlizab@gmail.com
Contact 2: David Protter | david.protter@gmail.com

New Vista High School (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: N

Contact 1: Mike Codrey | mike.codrey@gmail.com | 720-999-4624
Beardo Hairfarmer | jcelmer@comcast.net | 708-207-2048

Fairview High School Knights (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: N

Contact 1: fairviewultimate@gmail.com | Akane Kleinkopf | akleinkop@gmail.com | 720-746-8563

Boulder High School HULA (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: N

Contact 1: Shane Skriletz | shane@skriletz.net | 720-670-9184
Contact 2: Stephen Garrison | stephenxgarrison@gmail.com | 303-807-2226

Monarch teams (all Varsity and JV) (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: N

Contact 1 (coach): MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com | 720.999.8855
Contact2 (scheduling) | MohiUltManagers@gmail.com | 303-870-7330

Boulder High Flower Power (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: N

Contact 1: Lucy Kodish | lrkodish@gmail.com | 303-875-7827
Riley Swift | rswift3812@bvsd.org

The Denver Waldorf School (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: W

Contact 1: Matt Woodhull | woody@denverwaldorf.org | 303-777-0531 x. 128 (work) | 630-272-2926 (cell)
Contact 2: Michael Thornburg | michaelthornburg94@yahoo.com | 720-238-9397

Rock Canyon High School (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Hugh White | hugh.white2@gmail.com | 720-979-4941

Frederick High (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: N

Contact 1: Jon Rothman C. | higashiyoka@gmail.com | 320-808-1334

Littleton X Chromosomes (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: E

Contact 1: Mary Rosenberg | marylovecookpaint@gmail.com | 720-205-4815
Lucy Haggard | lucysupernova@gmail.com | 303-653-6005

Lakewood High DEEP (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: W

Contact 1: Lakewood.Ultimate@gmail.com
Hannah Jones | joneshr21@gmail.com | 715-520-2138

RMSEL Howling Foxes (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Mat Smith | tmatsmith@yahoo.com | 415 533 2762
Contact 2: Sydney Nuechterlein | snuechterlein@rmsel.org | 720-308-5743

Fairview (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: N

Contact 1: Liza Boyle fairviewultimate@gmail.com | Akane Kleinkopf akleinkop@gmail.com | 720-746-8563

Denver East (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: E

Contact 1: Kate Williamson | kew0407@gmail.com
Neal Hokanson | neal.hokanson@gmail.com

Jefferson County Open School Catch of the Day (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: W

Contact 1: Phil Lohre | plohre@jeffco.k12.co.us | 303-249-6007Contact 2: Donovon Locke | donovon.locke1998@gmail.com | 720-724-4178

Regis Jesuit High School Raiders (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Kenzie Weed: mweed@regisjesuit.com | 303-906-3625

Boulder High HULA (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: N

Contact 1: Shane Skriletz | shane@skriletz.net | 720-670-9184
Lucy Kodish | lrkodish@gmail.com | 303-875-7827

Arapahoe (HS) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: E

Contact 1: Lindsey Cross | lcross27@gmail.com | 303-506-2092

Columbine High School Rebel Disc (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: W

Contact 1: Daniel Price | dprice@jeffcoschools.us | 303-982-8763
Jacob Reed | jacob.reed1998@gmail.com

Mountain Vista High School (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Michael Christofferson | mchristofferson@dcsdk12.org | 720-582-6015

Rock Canyon High School (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: E

Contact 1: Hugh White | hugh.white2@gmail.com | 720-979-4941

D'Evleyn High School Skuber Ultimate (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1:Dawson Eliason| deliasen.ir@gmail.com

Chatfield Ultimate (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: W

Contact 1: Ryan Mehaffey | mehaffey.ryan@gmail.com | 847-302-983

Littleton Lion Ultimate (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Jon Patterson | admin@coreultimate.org | 720-289-3045
Contact 2: Cole Becker | colecbecker@gmail.com

RMSEL Howling Foxes (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: E

Contact 1: Mat Smith | tmatsmith@yahoo.com | 415-533-2762
Sydney Nuechterlein | snuechterlein@rmsel.org | 720-308-5743

Sand Creek HS (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1:Dawson Eliason| deliasen.ir@gmail.com

Cheyenne Mountain HS (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1: jess21cohen@gmail.com | 719-200-1547

Heritage High School (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Ian Ray | iray@lps.k12.co.us
Alejandro Tyler | atyler@lps.k12.co.us
mkwolkoski@gmail.com

Littleton Ridisculous (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: E

Contact 1: Mary Rosenberg | marylovecookpaint@gmail.com | 720-205-4815
Lucy Haggard | lucysupernova@gmail.com | 303-653-6005

Coranado HS (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1: Drew Wooten | drew.wotton@gmail.com

Discovery Canyon (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1: dcthunderultimate@gmail.com | 2074684353

Denver School of Science and Technology (DSST) (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Hilary Walker | hilary.walker@scienceandtech.org | 303-903-0849
Cory Hofschild | hofschild.cory@scienceandtech.org

Heritage High School (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: E

Contact 1: Mike Gallagher | mgallagher@lps.k12.co.us | 303-948-2357
Tyler Fejes | Tfejes11@yahoo.com | 303-269-9849

Palmer HS (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1: Eric McNeil | ERIC.MCNEIL@d11.org

Air Academy High School (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1: Wes Sparkes | Wessparkes@gmail.com | 8599123341
Contact 2: Garrett Moulder | mouldegt@mail.uc.edu

Denver East HS (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Jesse Roehm | jlroehm@gmail.com
Jonathon Monforti | fritolay0517@gmail.com

Denver East HS (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: E

Contact 1: Jesse Roehm | jlroehm@gmail.com | Jonathon Monforti | fritolay0517@gmail.com

Widefield High School (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1: Conan Wallace | Conanwallace1@gmail.com | 7193302645

Cherry Creek El Oso (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Ben Aldridge | btaldridge@gmail.com | 970-420-5771
Adam Zwickl | azwickl84@gmail.com | 970-988-5998

Arapahoe (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: E

Contact 1: Lindsey Cross | lcross27@gmail.com | 303-506-2092

The University School (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1: Peter Kiefer | kieferpj@gmail.com

Cherry Creek Las Ositas (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Karl Mimmack | karl.mimmack@gmail.com | 303-489-6526
Ben Aldridge | btaldridge@gmail.com | 970-420-5771

Lakewood High DEEP (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: W

Contact 1: Hannah Jones | joneshr21@gmail.com

The Classical Academy (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1: knuthj@asd20.org | 719-433-1615

Lakewood High School DEEP (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: W

Contact 1: Lakewood.Ultimate@gmail.com
Hannah Jones | joneshr21@gmail.com | 715-520-2138

Jefferson County Open School (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: W

Contact 1: Phil Lohre | plohre@jeffco.k12.co.us | 303-249-6007

Horizon High School (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: N

Contact 1: Steven Windness | steven.m.windness@adams12.org

Jefferson County Open School Catch of the Day (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: W

Contact 1: Phil Lohre | plohre@jeffco.k12.co.us | 303-249-6007
Donovon Locke | jlnk80110@yahoo.com | 720-724-4178

Widefield High School (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: S

Contact 1: Nellj@wsd3.org 3035515784

Monarch teams (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: N

Contact 1 (coach): MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com | 720.999.8855
Contact 2 (scheduling): MohiUltManagers@gmail.com | 303-870-7330

Golden High School Crystal Warriors (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: W

Contact 1: Jordan Keen | jetpack22@ymail.com | 303-619-8496
Ian Conroy | icon43085@yahoo.com | 614-557-5067

The University School (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: S

Contact 1: Josef Duran | jduran@usofcs.org | (719)213-1500

Previous Next
Page 1 of 1