Find a Team

Use the map tools below to find a team near you. If any of the information is missing or incorrect, please submit change requests here.

Jump to:

Middle School

High School

Club

Rec League


Middle School Back to top

 
Within |
Logan School-Creative Learning (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Max Maclay
max.maclay@theloganschool.org;
Contact 2:
Dina Horsch
dina.horsch@theloganschool.org

Calvary Christian Academy (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Travis Penna
tpenna@calvaryaurora.org

International School of Denver (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Paul Drake
paul.drake@isdenver.com;
Contact 2:
Brendan
Freedman
brendan.freedman@gmail.com

Ricardo Flores Magon Academy (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Micah Turner
mturner@magonacademy.org

Aspen Academy (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Chris Lazartic
chris.lazartic@aspenacademy.org

Stargate Charter School (MS) Middle School - Wants to start team

Contact 1: Nancy Bush,nancy@stratumcp.com

Compass Montessori Secondary (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Kent Hollrah
kenthollrah@gmail.com

McAuliffe International School (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Brandon Gilbert
brandon_gilbert@dpsk12.org

Jefferson County Open School (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Phil Lohre
plohre@jeffco.k12.co.us

Littleton Academy (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Jim Graeber
jgraeber@lps.k12.co.us

Merrill Middle School (MS) Middle School - Wants to start team

Had an MS program, has students interested in playing/potentially restarting the team

Stanley British Primary School (MS) Middle School - Wants to start team

Contact 1:
Art Gluck
art@stanleybps.org

Summit Middle School (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Becca Thoreson
becca@ozzodesign.com

The Denver Waldorf School (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Matt Woodhull
woody@denverwaldorf.org

DSST: Conservatory Green Middle School (MS) Middle School - Wants to start team
John Wesley Powell Middle School (MS) Middle School - Wants to start team

Had an MS program, has students interested in playing/potentially restarting the team

Denver Montessori Junior Senior High School (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Ken Taga
ken_taga@dpsk12.net

Louisville Middle School (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Dave Crowder
dave.crowder@bvsd.org

Rocky Mountain School of Expeditionary Learning (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
David Sheldon
dsheldon@rmsel.org
Contact 2:
Zach Hochstadt
zach.hochstadt@gmail.com

Mountain Phoenix Community School (MS) Middle School - Mixed

Contact 1:
Kevin Kern
kern.music.studio@gmail.com

Previous Next
Page 1 of 1

High School Back to top

 
Within |
Fossil Ridge (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: N

Contact 1: Sten Larson | sten.larson@comcast.net | 303-910-3567

Compass Montessori Unicorns (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: W

Contact 1: Erin Casellas | ecasellas@compassk12.org | 720-312-5612
Nathan Fulton | nfulton@compassk12.org | 720-421-4922

Monarch (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: N

Contact 1 (coach): MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com | 720.917.4139
Contact2 (scheduling): MohiUltManagers@gmail.com | 303-870-7330

Fairview High School Knights (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: N

Contact 1: Liza Boyle | mlizab@gmail.com
Contact 2: David Protter | david.protter@gmail.com

New Vista High School (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: N

Contact 1: Mike Codrey | mike.codrey@gmail.com | 720-999-4624
Beardo Hairfarmer | jcelmer@comcast.net | 708-207-2048

Fairview High School Knights (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: N

Contact 1: fairviewultimate@gmail.com | Akane Kleinkopf | akleinkop@gmail.com | 720-746-8563

Boulder High School HULA (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: N

Contact 1: Shane Skriletz | shane@skriletz.net | 720-670-9184
Contact 2: Stephen Garrison | stephenxgarrison@gmail.com | 303-807-2226

Monarch teams (all Varsity and JV) (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: N

Contact 1 (coach): MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com | 720.999.8855
Contact2 (scheduling) | MohiUltManagers@gmail.com | 303-870-7330

Boulder High Flower Power (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: N

Contact 1: Lucy Kodish | lrkodish@gmail.com | 303-875-7827
Riley Swift | rswift3812@bvsd.org

The Denver Waldorf School (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: W

Contact 1: Matt Woodhull | woody@denverwaldorf.org | 303-777-0531 x. 128 (work) | 630-272-2926 (cell)
Contact 2: Michael Thornburg | michaelthornburg94@yahoo.com | 720-238-9397

Rock Canyon High School (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Hugh White | hugh.white2@gmail.com | 720-979-4941

Frederick High (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: N

Contact 1: Jon Rothman C. | higashiyoka@gmail.com | 320-808-1334

Littleton X Chromosomes (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: E

Contact 1: Mary Rosenberg | marylovecookpaint@gmail.com | 720-205-4815
Lucy Haggard | lucysupernova@gmail.com | 303-653-6005

Lakewood High DEEP (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: W

Contact 1: Lakewood.Ultimate@gmail.com
Hannah Jones | joneshr21@gmail.com | 715-520-2138

RMSEL Howling Foxes (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Mat Smith | tmatsmith@yahoo.com | 415 533 2762
Contact 2: Sydney Nuechterlein | snuechterlein@rmsel.org | 720-308-5743

Fairview (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: N

Contact 1: Liza Boyle fairviewultimate@gmail.com | Akane Kleinkopf akleinkop@gmail.com | 720-746-8563

Denver East (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: E

Contact 1: Kate Williamson | kew0407@gmail.com
Neal Hokanson | neal.hokanson@gmail.com

Jefferson County Open School Catch of the Day (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: W

Contact 1: Phil Lohre | plohre@jeffco.k12.co.us | 303-249-6007Contact 2: Donovon Locke | donovon.locke1998@gmail.com | 720-724-4178

Regis Jesuit High School Raiders (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Kenzie Weed: mweed@regisjesuit.com | 303-906-3625

Boulder High HULA (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: N

Contact 1: Shane Skriletz | shane@skriletz.net | 720-670-9184
Lucy Kodish | lrkodish@gmail.com | 303-875-7827

Arapahoe (HS) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: E

Contact 1: Lindsey Cross | lcross27@gmail.com | 303-506-2092

Columbine High School Rebel Disc (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: W

Contact 1: Daniel Price | dprice@jeffcoschools.us | 303-982-8763
Jacob Reed | jacob.reed1998@gmail.com

Mountain Vista High School (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Michael Christofferson | mchristofferson@dcsdk12.org | 720-582-6015

Rock Canyon High School (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: E

Contact 1: Hugh White | hugh.white2@gmail.com | 720-979-4941

D'Evleyn High School Skuber Ultimate (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1:Dawson Eliason| deliasen.ir@gmail.com

Chatfield Ultimate (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: W

Contact 1: Ryan Mehaffey | mehaffey.ryan@gmail.com | 847-302-983

Littleton Lion Ultimate (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Jon Patterson | admin@coreultimate.org | 720-289-3045
Contact 2: Cole Becker | colecbecker@gmail.com

RMSEL Howling Foxes (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: E

Contact 1: Mat Smith | tmatsmith@yahoo.com | 415-533-2762
Sydney Nuechterlein | snuechterlein@rmsel.org | 720-308-5743

Sand Creek HS (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1:Dawson Eliason| deliasen.ir@gmail.com

Cheyenne Mountain HS (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1: jess21cohen@gmail.com | 719-200-1547

Heritage High School (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Ian Ray | iray@lps.k12.co.us
Alejandro Tyler | atyler@lps.k12.co.us
mkwolkoski@gmail.com

Littleton Ridisculous (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: E

Contact 1: Mary Rosenberg | marylovecookpaint@gmail.com | 720-205-4815
Lucy Haggard | lucysupernova@gmail.com | 303-653-6005

Coranado HS (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1: Drew Wooten | drew.wotton@gmail.com

Discovery Canyon (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1: dcthunderultimate@gmail.com | 2074684353

Denver School of Science and Technology (DSST) (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Hilary Walker | hilary.walker@scienceandtech.org | 303-903-0849
Cory Hofschild | hofschild.cory@scienceandtech.org

Heritage High School (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: E

Contact 1: Mike Gallagher | mgallagher@lps.k12.co.us | 303-948-2357
Tyler Fejes | Tfejes11@yahoo.com | 303-269-9849

Palmer HS (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1: Eric McNeil | ERIC.MCNEIL@d11.org

Air Academy High School (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1: Wes Sparkes | Wessparkes@gmail.com | 8599123341
Contact 2: Garrett Moulder | mouldegt@mail.uc.edu

Denver East HS (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Jesse Roehm | jlroehm@gmail.com
Jonathon Monforti | fritolay0517@gmail.com

Denver East HS (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: E

Contact 1: Jesse Roehm | jlroehm@gmail.com | Jonathon Monforti | fritolay0517@gmail.com

Widefield High School (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1: Conan Wallace | Conanwallace1@gmail.com | 7193302645

Cherry Creek El Oso (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Ben Aldridge | btaldridge@gmail.com | 970-420-5771
Adam Zwickl | azwickl84@gmail.com | 970-988-5998

Arapahoe (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: E

Contact 1: Lindsey Cross | lcross27@gmail.com | 303-506-2092

The University School (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1: Peter Kiefer | kieferpj@gmail.com

Cherry Creek Las Ositas (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Open
District: E

Contact 1: Karl Mimmack | karl.mimmack@gmail.com | 303-489-6526
Ben Aldridge | btaldridge@gmail.com | 970-420-5771

Lakewood High DEEP (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: W

Contact 1: Hannah Jones | joneshr21@gmail.com

The Classical Academy (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: S

Contact 1: knuthj@asd20.org | 719-433-1615

Lakewood High School DEEP (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: W

Contact 1: Lakewood.Ultimate@gmail.com
Hannah Jones | joneshr21@gmail.com | 715-520-2138

Jefferson County Open School (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: W

Contact 1: Phil Lohre | plohre@jeffco.k12.co.us | 303-249-6007

Horizon High School (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: N

Contact 1: Steven Windness | steven.m.windness@adams12.org

Jefferson County Open School Catch of the Day (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: W

Contact 1: Phil Lohre | plohre@jeffco.k12.co.us | 303-249-6007
Donovon Locke | jlnk80110@yahoo.com | 720-724-4178

Widefield High School (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: S

Contact 1: Nellj@wsd3.org 3035515784

Monarch teams (Open) HS Division: Open

Division: Open
District: N

Contact 1 (coach): MohiUltCoaches@gmail.com | 720.999.8855
Contact 2 (scheduling): MohiUltManagers@gmail.com | 303-870-7330

Golden High School Crystal Warriors (Mixed) HS Division: Mixed

Division: Mixed
District: W

Contact 1: Jordan Keen | jetpack22@ymail.com | 303-619-8496
Ian Conroy | icon43085@yahoo.com | 614-557-5067

The University School (Girls) HS Division: Girls

Division: Girls
District: S

Contact 1: Josef Duran | jduran@usofcs.org | (719)213-1500

Previous Next
Page 1 of 1

Club Back to top

Coming soon


Rec League Back to top

Coming soon


Submit changes/updates to these maps here Back to top